Northern Emergency Medicine Conference - NEMC 2021

Northern Emergency Medicine Conference - NEMC 2021

Find the NEM Conference on Social Media


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Dear all,


We are pleased to confirm that the Northern Emergency Medicine Conference will be happening!

The date for the conference is Tuesday 5th January 2021.


Given the current circumstances, we will be holding the conference virtually.


You can now register for the conference by buying a free ticket through our online shop here.

We are looking for submissions for posters and oral presentations – please get in touch with us if you have an interesting case presentation, audit or QIP you would like to share. If you have not attended the conference before, it is a friendly environment and would make an excellent addition to your CV.


Unfortunately, there is no conference dinner given current restrictions however we are looking into the possibility of viewing the conference at regional hubs, socially distanced so hopefully still some opportunity to meet in person and catch up.

You can now register for the conference by buying a free ticket through our online shop here




More events

27th ESRA-SPAIN Annual Meeting 2021

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

Europaediatrics 2021

Thu, 7 Oct 2021 - Sat, 9 Oct 2021

Zagreb,
Croatia
44th Annual Conference on Shock

Tue, 12 Oct 2021 - Fri, 15 Oct 2021

ICARE 2021 - 75th SIAARTI National Congress

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 - Sat, 16 Oct 2021


Via Alibert 5A
Roma, Lazio 00187
Italy
Doktrain Emergency Doctor's Course 2021

Sat, 16 Oct 2021 - Sat, 23 Oct 2021


Am Kurpark 9
Baabe, 18586
Germany
EUSEM Lisbon 2021 The european emergency medicine congress

Wed, 27 Oct 2021 - Sun, 31 Oct 2021

Sepsis 2021

Thu, 28 Oct 2021 - Fri, 29 Oct 2021

Related articles