Northern Emergency Medicine Conference - NEMC 2021

Northern Emergency Medicine Conference - NEMC 2021

Find the NEM Conference on Social Media


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Dear all,


We are pleased to confirm that the Northern Emergency Medicine Conference will be happening!

The date for the conference is Tuesday 5th January 2021.


Given the current circumstances, we will be holding the conference virtually.


You can now register for the conference by buying a free ticket through our online shop here.

We are looking for submissions for posters and oral presentations – please get in touch with us if you have an interesting case presentation, audit or QIP you would like to share. If you have not attended the conference before, it is a friendly environment and would make an excellent addition to your CV.


Unfortunately, there is no conference dinner given current restrictions however we are looking into the possibility of viewing the conference at regional hubs, socially distanced so hopefully still some opportunity to meet in person and catch up.

You can now register for the conference by buying a free ticket through our online shop here




More events

NEUROINTENSIVE CARE: UPDATE 2021

Mon, 11 Jan 2021 - Wed, 31 Mar 2021

ISICEM e-Day - ECMO

Tue, 13 Apr 2021 - Tue, 13 Apr 2021

9th EuroELSO Congress 2021

Wed, 5 May 2021 - Fri, 7 May 2021

ISICEM e-Days - Hemodynamic Monitoring

Tue, 1 Jun 2021 - Tue, 1 Jun 2021

44th Annual Conference on Shock

Sat, 5 Jun 2021 - Tue, 8 Jun 2021


SW 6th Avenue 921
Oregon, Portland OR 97204-1296
United States
Reanimation 2021

Wed, 9 Jun 2021 - Fri, 11 Jun 2021


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
ESPNIC 2021

Tue, 15 Jun 2021 - Fri, 18 Jun 2021

Related articles