Urgent Care Updates 2024

Urgent Care Updates 2024

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



April 25 - 27, 2024 - Disney's Grand Californian Hotel® and Spa - Anaheim, California

Gain knowledge on the latest recommendations involving medical specialties important to the urgent care setting that can be immediately applied into practice. Mayo Clinic’s Urgent Care Updates course is designed for the acute/urgent care provider and uses relevant lectures along with panel and roundtable discussions to provide opportunities to interact with faculty.


The livestream option offers the presenter's voice and slides; a video of the speaker is not provided.

This course is designed for physicians, physician assistants, nurse practitioners, and nurses in primary care, emergency medicine, and urgent care.

Programme Available





Related articles

More events

61st ERA Congress 2024

Thu, 23 May 2024 - Sun, 26 May 2024


Mässvägen 1
Stockholm, 125 30
Sweden
Euroanaesthesia 2024

Sat, 25 May 2024 - Mon, 27 May 2024


Messegelände, Munich 81823
Germany
LIVES Forum Conference Istanbul 2024

Thu, 30 May 2024 - Sat, 1 Jun 2024


Merkez, Silashor Cd. No:42,
Istanbul, 34381
Turkey
Urgences 2024

Wed, 5 Jun 2024 - Fri, 7 Jun 2024


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, 75017
France
ESPNIC 2024

Tue, 11 Jun 2024 - Fri, 14 Jun 2024


Piazza John Kennedy 1
Roma, Lazio 00144
Italy
Reanimation 2024

Wed, 12 Jun 2024 - Fri, 14 Jun 2024


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, 75017
France
SOA Congress 2024

Tue, 18 Jun 2024 - Thu, 20 Jun 2024


Kings Dock Street
England, L3 4FP
United Kingdom
7th EuroAsia Conference 2024

Fri, 21 Jun 2024 - Sun, 23 Jun 2024


Outer Ring Road 2
Bengaluru, 560045
India