IDKD 2017

Sun, 26 Mar 2017 - Thu, 30 Mar 2017


Talstrasse 49
Davos Platz, Graubünden 7270
Switzerland
12th European Molecular Imaging Meeting (EMIM) by European Society for Molecular Imaging (ESMI)

Wed, 5 Apr 2017 - Fri, 7 Apr 2017


Universitätsstraße 33
Köln, Nordrhein-Westfalen 50931
Germany
2017 SBI/ACR Symposium

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 - Sun, 9 Apr 2017


404 South Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, California CA 90071
United States
ESMOFIR/ESHI Satellite Symposium 2017

Sat, 8 Apr 2017 - Sat, 8 Apr 2017


Gleueler Straße 51
Köln, Nordrhein-Westfalen 50931
Germany
 Complementary Breast Diagnosis course

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 - Sat, 15 Apr 2017

BIR/DMCI Hands-On Training Series

Wed, 19 Apr 2017 - Wed, 19 Apr 2017


Cambridge St 80
Birmingham, West Midlands B1 2NP
United Kingdom
The BIR/DMCI Hands-On Training Series

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 - Thu, 20 Apr 2017


Cambridge St 80
Birmingham, West Midlands B1 2NP
United Kingdom
MIIT 2017

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 - Fri, 28 Apr 2017


James Street North 360
Hamilton, Ontario L8L 1H4
Canada
Fusion Imaging: Whole - Body and Hybrid Imaging in Oncology

Thu, 4 May 2017 - Sat, 6 May 2017


Im Neuenheimer Feld 280
Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg 69120
Germany
1 2 3 4 5