BIR Fetal MRI – Beyond the CNS

Fri, 19 Jan 2018 - Fri, 19 Jan 2018

BIR UK MRI Course 2018

Tue, 30 Jan 2018 - Fri, 2 Feb 2018


Boar Lane 4, Trevelyan Square,
England LS1 6ET
United Kingdom
New Ionising Radiation Regulations: What does it mean for me?

Fri, 16 Feb 2018 - Fri, 16 Feb 2018


Manchester, M1 3HU
UK
ECR 2018

Wed, 28 Feb 2018 - Sun, 4 Mar 2018


Bruno-Kreisky-Platz 1
Vienna, Vienna 1220
Austria
2018 Yale Point of Care Ultrasound Course

Wed, 28 Feb 2018 - Fri, 2 Mar 2018


Clearwater Beach, Florida 33767
U.S
SIR 2018- 43rd Annual Scientific Meeting

Sat, 17 Mar 2018 - Thu, 22 Mar 2018

EUROSPINE Spring Speciality Meeting 2018

Thu, 26 Apr 2018 - Fri, 27 Apr 2018


Rennweg 16
Wien 1030
Austria
SCR 2018

Thu, 10 May 2018 - Sat, 12 May 2018


Route Louis-Favre 2
Ecublens, 1024
Switzerland
RadiologyAsia 2018

Fri, 11 May 2018 - Sun, 13 May 2018


1 Expo Drive, #02-01 486150
Sinapore
1 2 3 4