SCR 2019

Thu, 13 Jun 2019 - Sat, 15 Jun 2019


Splügenstrasse 12 9008 St. Gallen
Switzerland
Breast Cancer Screening Course for Radiologists

Mon, 17 Jun 2019 - Sun, 21 Oct 2018


Wijchenseweg 101, Nijmegen 6538 SW
Netherland

Wed, 19 Jun 2019 - Sat, 22 Jun 2019


Frana Supila 12 20000
Dubrovnik,
Croatia
WFUMB 2019

Thu, 5 Sep 2019 - Mon, 9 Sep 2019

ESHNR 2019 Annual Meeting

Tue, 1 Oct 2019 - Mon, 7 Oct 2019

Thu, 3 Oct 2019 - Sat, 5 Oct 2019

EANM

Sat, 12 Oct 2019 - Wed, 16 Oct 2019


Plaça de Willy Brandt, 11-14, Barcelona 08019
Spain
ECR 2020 - European Congress of Radiology

Wed, 26 Feb 2020 - Sun, 1 Mar 2020


Bruno Kreisky Platz 1
Vienna, 1210
Austria
SIR 2020,45nd Annual Scientific Meeting of Society of Interventional Radiolog

Sat, 28 Mar 2020 - Thu, 2 Apr 2020