EuroEcho-Imaging 2016

Wed, 7 Dec 2016 - Sat, 10 Dec 2016


Messe-Allee 1
Leipzig, Sachsen 04356
Germany

Mon, 16 Jan 2017 - Thu, 19 Jan 2017


Collins Avenue 1601
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
United States
CACVS 2017-Controversies & Updates in Vascular Surgery 2017

Thu, 19 Jan 2017 - Sat, 21 Jan 2017


Boulevard Saint-Jacques 17
Paris, Île-de-France 75014
France
3rd World Congress on Clinical Lipidology

Fri, 10 Feb 2017 - Sun, 12 Feb 2017


Glenelg Place false
Parkinson, Queensland 4115
Australia
ACC 2017

Fri, 17 Mar 2017 - Sun, 19 Mar 2017


Mount Vernon Place Northwest 801
Washington, District of Columbia 20001
United States

Fri, 24 Mar 2017 - Sat, 25 Mar 2017

EuroPrevent 2017

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 - Sat, 8 Apr 2017


Avenida de José Ortega y Gasset 201
Málaga, Andalucía 29006
Spain
Heart Failure 2017-Heart failure: rendez-vous with the future

Sat, 29 Apr 2017 - Tue, 2 May 2017


2 Place Porte Maillot
Paris, 75017
France
ICNC 2017-Nuclear Cardiology & Cardiac CT

Sun, 7 May 2017 - Tue, 9 May 2017


Bruno Kreisky Platz 1
Vienna, 1210
Austria
SCAI 2017

Wed, 10 May 2017 - Sat, 13 May 2017


Poydras Street 2
New Orleans, Louisiana 70130
United States
1 2