ISPOR 2020 Europe

ISPOR 2020 Europe

Find ISPOR on Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Mission:

To promote health economics and outcomes research excellence to improve decision making for health globally.

Vision:

ISPOR is the leading global scientific and educational organization for health economics and outcomes research and their use in decision making to improve health.

Strategy:

The ISPOR strategic platform, ISPOR Strategic Plan 2016-2020: Promoting Excellence in Health Economics and Outcomes Research, was developed by ISPOR’s Strategic Planning Working Group.

Our Society:

The Society was founded in 1995 by a small group of dedicated volunteers and visionaries with the goal of serving as a catalyst for advancing the science and practice of health economics and outcomes research worldwide.

Our Leaders:

The Society’s dedicated volunteer leaders make ISPOR’s work possible—from its Board of Directors to the many volunteer leaders across the globe who contribute to the Society’s working groups, councils, and global engagement groups. Additionally, many ISPOR members are experts and thought leaders in the field who contribute to the reports, tools, and other HEOR resources made freely available by the Society.

Our Members:

ISPOR is a nonprofit organization that welcomes all healthcare stakeholders as members, including researchers, academicians, regulators and assessors, public and private payers, healthcare providers, industry, and patient representatives.

Programme will be available soon

Registration will be available soon

Travel Info will be available soon




More events

ESRAM_2020_Weblisting_Banner_300x300.jpg

Thu, 20 Feb 2020 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020


Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
AEN - The Ultrasound Concept 2020

Sat, 22 Feb 2020 - Sun, 23 Feb 2020


Urbanizacion Son Vida, C / Raixa, 2
Mallorca, 07013
Spain
Medical Japan 2020

Wed, 26 Feb 2020 - Fri, 28 Feb 2020


1-5-102, Nanko-Kita,
Suminoe-ku, Osaka 559-0034
Japan
6th Annual Immuno-Oncology 360°

Wed, 26 Feb 2020 - Fri, 28 Feb 2020


1605 Broadway
New York, NY 10019
USA
10th Emirates Diabetes & Endocrine Congress (EDEC)

Thu, 27 Feb 2020 - Sat, 29 Feb 2020


Za'abeel Road 2
Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Hospital Infrastructure Show 2020

Wed, 4 Mar 2020 - Sat, 7 Mar 2020


1 Street
Mubarak Al-Abdullah, Hawalli Governorate
Kuwait
HCP 2020 Spring Hospital & Healthcare I.T. Conference

Wed, 18 Mar 2020 - Fri, 20 Mar 2020


Loyola Ave 601
New Orleans, Los Angeles 70113
USA
FANEOTRICS 2020.png

Thu, 19 Mar 2020 - Fri, 20 Mar 2020


Dubai, UAE
OR 00000
UAE
PhysioUAE 2020 - 7th Biennial Physiotherapy Conference

Fri, 20 Mar 2020 - Sat, 21 Mar 2020


Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
EAU 2020 Amsterdam

Fri, 20 Mar 2020 - Tue, 24 Mar 2020


Europaplein 2
Amsterdam, North Holland 1078 GZ
The Netherlands
52nd IDKD 2020 - International Diagnostic Course Davos

Sun, 22 Mar 2020 - Thu, 26 Mar 2020


Talstrasse 49
Davos Platz, Graubünden 7270
Switzerland
World Congress on Otology, Rhinology & Laryngology

Mon, 23 Mar 2020 - Wed, 25 Mar 2020


Salah Al Din St
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
Logo.jpg

Mon, 23 Mar 2020 - Wed, 25 Mar 2020


İnciraltı Caddesi 67
Izmir, İzmir 35340
Türkei
ACHE Congress on Healthcare Leadership 2020

Mon, 23 Mar 2020 - Thu, 26 Mar 2020


East Upper Wacker Drive 151
Chicago, Illinois 60601
United States
banner.png

Mon, 23 Mar 2020 - Tue, 24 Mar 2020


Ille de paris

France
MEDLAB Asia/Asia Health 2020

Tue, 24 Mar 2020 - Thu, 26 Mar 2020


1 Raffles Boulevard
Suntec City, 039593
Singapore

Related articles