ISICEM 2018-38th International Symposium on Intensive Care and Emergency Medicine

ISICEM

Find ISICEM on Social Media 


Exhibit

Stand 1.25

Stand 2.64-2.67

Stand 2.42-2.43

Stand 1.39-1.46

Stand 2.59

Stand D7

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



General Information:

The International Symposium on Intensive Care and Emergency Medicine is organized in collaboration with the Departments of Intensive Care and Emergency Medicine of Erasme University Hospital, Universite Libre de Bruxelles, and with the Belgian Society of Intensive Care Medicine (SIZ). The meeting is held every year in March. Started in 1980, this meeting has become established as one of the largest in its field, now attracting more than 6200 participants from countries world-wide.

The objectives of this four day symposium are to provide participants with an up to date review of the most recent, clinically relevant, developments in research, therapy, and management of the critically ill.
The meeting is open to all physicians, nurses and other health professionals with an interest in critical care or emergency medicine.

Check Individual registration fees & register here

Check Group registration fees & register here



Or complete the Invitation Letter form here




More events

10th Critical Care Conference in Thailand

Thu, 15 Aug 2019 - Sat, 17 Aug 2019


Rojana
Asia 13000
Thailand
CCSSA/SASPEN Critical Care Congress 2019

Wed, 28 Aug 2019 - Sat, 31 Aug 2019


Cape Town, Cape Town
South Africa
2019 ESPEN - European Society of Clinical Nutrition and Metabolism Congress

Sat, 31 Aug 2019 - Tue, 3 Sep 2019

Marii Konopnickiej 17
Krakow, 30-302
Poland
American Society for Surgery of the Hand (ASSH) Annual Meeting 2019

Thu, 5 Sep 2019 - Sat, 7 Sep 2019

S Las Vegas Blvd 3570
Nevada
United States
European Society of Regional Anaesthesia 2019

Wed, 11 Sep 2019 - Sat, 14 Sep 2019

Abandoibarra Av. 4
Bilbao, Bilbao 48011
Spain
The Future of Intensive Care - A Brainstorming Meeting 2019

Sun, 15 Sep 2019 - Tue, 17 Sep 2019


Prom. des Anglais 223
Nice, 06200
France
FemInEM Idea Exchange 2019

Sun, 15 Sep 2019 - Tue, 17 Sep 2019


42nd Street 109
New York, 10017
United States
Swiss Society of Intensive Care Medicine Annual Congress 2019

Wed, 18 Sep 2019 - Fri, 20 Sep 2019


Route Louis-Favre 2
Ecublens, 1024
Switzerland
European Resuscitation Council (ERC) Congress 2019

Thu, 19 Sep 2019 - Sat, 21 Sep 2019


Dunajska cesta 18
Ljubljana 1000
Slovenia
ESPA 2019 - 11th European Congress for Paediatric Anaesthesiology

Thu, 19 Sep 2019 - Sat, 21 Sep 2019


Schouwburgplein 50
CL, Rotterdam 3012
The Netherlands
EAP 2019 - European Academy of Paediatrics

Thu, 19 Sep 2019 - Sun, 22 Sep 2019


Rua do Tenente Valadim 146
Porto 4100
Portugal
European Respiratory Society (ERS) International Congress 2019

Sat, 28 Sep 2019 - Wed, 2 Oct 2019


Avenida Partenón 5
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid 28042
Spain
32nd Annual Congress - ESICM LIVES 2019

Sat, 28 Sep 2019 - Wed, 2 Oct 2019


Messedamm 26 29
Berlin, 14055
Germany
13th European Emergency Medicine Congress

Sat, 12 Oct 2019 - Wed, 16 Oct 2019


Praha 4-Nusle, 140 00
Czech Republic
World Congress of Intensive Care 2019

Mon, 14 Oct 2019 - Fri, 18 Oct 2019


Convention Centre Pl 1
Victoria, South Wharf 3006
Australia
ESA Focus Meeting 2019

Tue, 15 Oct 2019 - Wed, 16 Oct 2019


Rome, Italy
Other 00163
Italy
ICARE Congress

Tue, 15 Oct 2019 - Fri, 18 Oct 2019


Viale Asia
La Nuvola - "The Cloud" , Rome
Italy
Neurocritical Care Society 17th Annual Meeting

Tue, 15 Oct 2019 - Fri, 18 Oct 2019


Vancouver, British Columbia V6C
Canada

Related articles