ISICEM 2018-38th International Symposium on Intensive Care and Emergency Medicine

ISICEM

Find ISICEM on Social Media 


Exhibit

Stand 1.25

Stand 2.64-2.67

Stand 2.42-2.43

Stand 1.39-1.46

Stand 2.59

Stand D7

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



General Information:

The International Symposium on Intensive Care and Emergency Medicine is organized in collaboration with the Departments of Intensive Care and Emergency Medicine of Erasme University Hospital, Universite Libre de Bruxelles, and with the Belgian Society of Intensive Care Medicine (SIZ). The meeting is held every year in March. Started in 1980, this meeting has become established as one of the largest in its field, now attracting more than 6200 participants from countries world-wide.

The objectives of this four day symposium are to provide participants with an up to date review of the most recent, clinically relevant, developments in research, therapy, and management of the critically ill.
The meeting is open to all physicians, nurses and other health professionals with an interest in critical care or emergency medicine.

Check Individual registration fees & register here

Check Group registration fees & register here



Or complete the Invitation Letter form here




More events

ERAS Congress 2020

Wed, 26 Aug 2020 - Fri, 28 Aug 2020

New Orleans

USA
Southeastern Critical Care Summit 2020

Thu, 3 Sep 2020 - Fri, 4 Sep 2020


Clifton Rd 1615
Atlanta, Georgia GA 30329
United States
16th Emirates Critical Care Conference

Thu, 3 Sep 2020 - Sat, 5 Sep 2020

Europaediatrics 2020

Thu, 3 Sep 2020 - Sat, 5 Sep 2020

Zagreb,
Croatia
220-220.jpg

Tue, 8 Sep 2020 - Wed, 9 Sep 2020


Bangkok, Thailand 10310
Thailand
Actualités Infirmières en Soins Intensifs et Urgences 2020

Tue, 8 Sep 2020 - Tue, 8 Sep 2020


Avenue Mounier 40 10
Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, Bruxelles 1200
Belgium
European Society of Regional Anaesthesia (ESRA) Congress 2020

Wed, 16 Sep 2020 - Sat, 19 Sep 2020


25is Martiou &, Thessaloniki
Thessaloniki, 546 46
Greece
ANESTHESIOLOGY 2020

Sat, 3 Oct 2020 - Wed, 7 Oct 2020

Thu, 8 Oct 2020 - Fri, 9 Oct 2020

Tue, 27 Oct 2020 - Fri, 30 Oct 2020

38th Vicenza Course on AKI & CRRT

Tue, 3 Nov 2020 - Thu, 5 Nov 2020


Viale dell’Oreficeria 16
Vicenza 36100
Italy
World Congress on Infectious Diseases - WCID 2020

Thu, 19 Nov 2020 - Sat, 21 Nov 2020


S.S. 1 – Via Aurelia
Rome 00165
Italy
Euroanaesthesia 2020

Sat, 28 Nov 2020 - Mon, 30 Nov 2020


Avinguda Joan Carles I 64
Barcelona, Catalonia
Spain
33rd Annual Congress - ESICM LIVES 2020

Sat, 5 Dec 2020 - Wed, 9 Dec 2020


Av. Partenón, 5
Madrid, 28042
Spain

Wed, 9 Dec 2020 - Fri, 11 Dec 2020


Piazzale Carlo Magno
Milan, Lombardy 20149
Italy

Related articles