ISICEM 2018-38th International Symposium on Intensive Care and Emergency Medicine

ISICEM

Find ISICEM on Social Media 


Exhibit

Stand 1.25

Stand 2.64-2.67

Stand 2.42-2.43

Stand 1.39-1.46

Stand 2.59

Stand D7

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser



General Information:

The International Symposium on Intensive Care and Emergency Medicine is organized in collaboration with the Departments of Intensive Care and Emergency Medicine of Erasme University Hospital, Universite Libre de Bruxelles, and with the Belgian Society of Intensive Care Medicine (SIZ). The meeting is held every year in March. Started in 1980, this meeting has become established as one of the largest in its field, now attracting more than 6200 participants from countries world-wide.

The objectives of this four day symposium are to provide participants with an up to date review of the most recent, clinically relevant, developments in research, therapy, and management of the critically ill.
The meeting is open to all physicians, nurses and other health professionals with an interest in critical care or emergency medicine.

Check Individual registration fees & register here

Check Group registration fees & register here



Or complete the Invitation Letter form here




More events

Fri, 18 Jan 2019 - Sun, 20 Jan 2019


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3655
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
Reanimation 2019

Wed, 23 Jan 2019 - Fri, 25 Jan 2019


21, rue Camille Desmoulins
Issy Les Moulineaux Cedex 9, 92789
France

Sun, 27 Jan 2019 - Fri, 1 Feb 2019


Oberlech 55
Lech, Vorarlberg 6764
Austria

Fri, 1 Feb 2019 - Sun, 3 Feb 2019


Via Alessandro Manzoni 56
Rozzano, Milan 20089
Italy
Canadian Critical Care Conference 2019

Mon, 4 Feb 2019 - Thu, 7 Feb 2019


Blackcomb Way 4591
BC, Whistler V0N 1B4
Canada

Wed, 6 Feb 2019 - Fri, 8 Feb 2019


Bodmenstrasse 12
Zermatt, Wallis 3920
Switzerland
24th International Symposium on Infections in the Critically Ill Patient

Thu, 7 Feb 2019 - Fri, 8 Feb 2019


Avda Diego Martinez Barrio 8
Sevilla, Sevilla 41013
Spain

Wed, 13 Feb 2019 - Fri, 15 Feb 2019


Airport Road
Dubai, PO Box 10001
UAE
SCCM 2019

Sun, 17 Feb 2019 - Wed, 20 Feb 2019


West Harbor Drive 111
San Diego, California 92101
United States
15th WINFOCUS World Congress on Ultrasound in Emergency & Critical Care

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 - Sun, 24 Feb 2019


Airport Road
Dubai, PO Box 10001
UAE
Interventional Oncology - PAIRS 2019

Wed, 27 Feb 2019 - Sat, 2 Mar 2019


Sheikh Rashid Road, Oud metha Road
Dubai, Dubai false
United Arab Emirates

Thu, 28 Feb 2019 - Fri, 1 Mar 2019


4 Ave SW 320
Calgary, Calgary AB T2P 2S6
Canada
register_now_button.png

Thu, 14 Mar 2019 - Fri, 15 Mar 2019

San Diego, California
U.S.
 ECCC Dubai 2019

Thu, 4 Apr 2019 - Sat, 6 Apr 2019


Dubai Festival City
Dubai PO Box 45777
UAE
8th EuroELSO Congress 2019

Wed, 10 Apr 2019 - Sat, 13 Apr 2019


Avinguda Diagonal 661 - 671
Barcelona, Catalonia 08028
Spain
16th Annual Critical Care Symposium

Thu, 11 Apr 2019 - Fri, 12 Apr 2019


Oxford Road 124
England M13 9RD
United Kingdom
ESICM EUROASIA 2019 - European Society of Intensive Care Medicine

Thu, 11 Apr 2019 - Sat, 13 Apr 2019


DunHua North Road 100號
Taipei City 105
Taiwan
29th European Congress of Clinical Microbiology and Infectious Diseases - ECCMID 2019

Sat, 13 Apr 2019 - Tue, 16 Apr 2019


Europaplein
Amsterdam, NL 1078 GZ
Netherlands

Related articles