FemInEM Idea Exchange 2019

FemInEM Idea Exchange 2019

Find FemInEM on Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



We are FemInEM – an open access resource where we discuss, discover, and affect the journey of women working in emergency medicine. Through deliberate conversation and engaging dialogue, members explore a variety of issues that support the development and advancement of all women in medicine. FemInEM aims to address gender disparities in a positive way, empowering physicians of both genders.


At FIX2019, engage directly with inspiring leaders from around the globe. Hear these curated speakers share stories of success, defeat, and what it means to keep going in the face of adversity. They bring with them exhilarating energy that translates into FIX attendees going after the lives and careers they want.


Programme available online here

Registration available online here





More events

Swiss Society of Intensive Care Medicine Annual Congress 2019

Wed, 18 Sep 2019 - Fri, 20 Sep 2019


Route Louis-Favre 2
Ecublens, 1024
Switzerland
European Resuscitation Council (ERC) Congress 2019

Thu, 19 Sep 2019 - Sat, 21 Sep 2019


Dunajska cesta 18
Ljubljana 1000
Slovenia
SFAR Annual Congress 2019

Thu, 19 Sep 2019 - Sat, 21 Sep 2019

Place de la Porte de Versailles 1
Paris 75015
France
ESPA 2019 - 11th European Congress for Paediatric Anaesthesiology

Thu, 19 Sep 2019 - Sat, 21 Sep 2019


Schouwburgplein 50
CL, Rotterdam 3012
The Netherlands
EAP 2019 - European Academy of Paediatrics

Thu, 19 Sep 2019 - Sun, 22 Sep 2019


Rua do Tenente Valadim 146
Porto 4100
Portugal
European Respiratory Society (ERS) International Congress 2019

Sat, 28 Sep 2019 - Wed, 2 Oct 2019


Avenida Partenón 5
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid 28042
Spain
32nd Annual Congress - ESICM LIVES 2019

Sat, 28 Sep 2019 - Wed, 2 Oct 2019


Messedamm 26 29
Berlin, 14055
Germany
65th Repetitorium Anesthesiologicum 2019

Sat, 28 Sep 2019 - Sat, 5 Oct 2019


Hauptstraße 470
Mayrhofen, 6290
Austria
25th ESRA-SPAIN Annual Meeting European Diploma of Regional Anesthesia (EDRA)

Wed, 2 Oct 2019 - Fri, 4 Oct 2019


Paseo Sierra de Atapuerca
Burgos, 09002
Spain
66th Workshop Regional Anaesthesia

Wed, 9 Oct 2019 - Thu, 10 Oct 2019


Hohenzollernring 70
Münster, 48145
Germany
13th AEN Ultrasound Compact Course

Thu, 10 Oct 2019 - Sun, 13 Oct 2019


Holbeinstraße 10
Unna, 59423
Germany
3rd BEACH Course, BElgian Annual eCmo Hands-on Course

Fri, 11 Oct 2019 - Fri, 11 Oct 2019


Laarbeeklaan 101
Brussels, Jette 1090
Belgium
DüSA 2019 - 9th Düsseldorf Sonography Course for Anaesthesiology

Fri, 11 Oct 2019 - Sun, 13 Oct 2019


Universitätsstraße 1
Düsseldorf, 40225
Germany
13th European Emergency Medicine Congress

Sat, 12 Oct 2019 - Wed, 16 Oct 2019


Praha 4-Nusle, 140 00
Czech Republic
World Congress of Intensive Care 2019

Mon, 14 Oct 2019 - Fri, 18 Oct 2019


Convention Centre Pl 1
Victoria, South Wharf 3006
Australia
ESA Focus Meeting 2019

Tue, 15 Oct 2019 - Wed, 16 Oct 2019


Viale Asia
La Nuvola - "The Cloud" , Rome
Italy
ICARE Congress

Tue, 15 Oct 2019 - Fri, 18 Oct 2019


Viale Asia
La Nuvola - "The Cloud" , Rome
Italy
Neurocritical Care Society 17th Annual Meeting

Tue, 15 Oct 2019 - Fri, 18 Oct 2019


Vancouver, British Columbia V6C
Canada

Related articles