ANZICS/ACCCN Intensive Care Annual Scientific Meeting

ANZICS/ACCCN Intensive Care Annual Scientific Meeting 2018


Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



The ANZICS/ACCCN Intensive Care Annual Scientific Meeting (ASM), which incorporates the annual Paediatric and Neonatal Intensive Care Conference is the preeminent critical care meeting in Australasia for the calendar year and will be an important platform that will allow doctors, nurses and allied health practitioners to meaningfully connect and discuss new developments and research in the field of intensive and critical care.


The ASM provides an ideal opportunity to network with professionals, make new contacts and establish important relationships with leading intensive care professionals, and will be held at the Adelaide Convention and Exhibition Centre, 11-13 October 2018.


Key dates

Abstract Submission Opens
13 April 2018

Registration Opens
13 April 2018

Abstract Submission Closes
2 July 2018

Early Bird Registration Ends
12 August 2018

Programme available online here

The ANZICS/ACCCN Intensive Care ASM 2018 will showcase the best international keynote speakers in the forefront of Intensive Care Medicine, with a thought provoking and challenging Scientific Program covering topics such as: large clinical trials, advanced mechanical ventilation, long-term outcomes after critical illness, organ donation and end of life care, and the critical care workforce.

The theme of the meeting is “Finding the Forest through the Trees” and will focus on holistic care, looking at all of the systems not just the finer detail, and will include: plenary sessions, free paper presentations, posters, specialised workshops, small group symposia and industry seminars.

The organising committee are creating a valuable and engaging experience that will include:
  • A strong program with dynamic international speakers
  • An entertaining and engaging social program with fantastic networking
  • A great opportunity to enhance your professional development

Register online here




More events

WCIM 2018

Thu, 18 Oct 2018 - Sun, 21 Oct 2018


1 Lower Long Street, Cape town 8001
South Africa
9th International Baltic Congress of Anaesthesiology, Intensive Care and Pain Management

Thu, 25 Oct 2018 - Sat, 27 Oct 2018


Konstitucijos prospektas 20
Vilnius, Vilniaus apskritis 09309
Lithuania
Critical Care Canada Forum

Tue, 6 Nov 2018 - Fri, 9 Nov 2018


Queen Street West 123
Toronto, Ontario M5H 3M9
Canada
 10th Euro Neuro Brussels 2018

Wed, 7 Nov 2018 - Fri, 9 Nov 2018


Boulevard Adolphe Max 118
Bruxelles, Bruxelles 1000
Belgium
6th European Conference on Weaning and Rehabilitation in Critically ill Patients

Fri, 9 Nov 2018 - Sun, 11 Nov 2018


49 Herestraat
Leuven, Vlaanderen 3000
Belgium
ESA Focus Meeting

Fri, 9 Nov 2018 - Sat, 10 Nov 2018


Bulevard "Bulgaria" false
Sofia, Sofia City Province 1463
Bulgaria
Echocardiography for Hemodynamic Monitoring 2018

Tue, 13 Nov 2018 - Thu, 15 Nov 2018


Route de Lennik 808
Brussels, 1070
Belgium
EMERGE10

Thu, 22 Nov 2018 - Fri, 23 Nov 2018


Castlehill 348-350
false, Scotland EH1 2NE
United Kingdom
iFA

Fri, 23 Nov 2018 - Fri, 23 Nov 2018


Piet Heinkade 179
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland 1019 HC
Netherlands
DevelopingEM 2018

Mon, 3 Dec 2018 - Thu, 6 Dec 2018


Natadola Bay
Fiji Islands, Sansana, Viti Levu
Oceania
5th European Airway Management Society Congress

Tue, 4 Dec 2018 - Fri, 7 Dec 2018


Via Antonello da Messina 45
Catania 95021
Italy
AARC Congress 2018

Tue, 4 Dec 2018 - Fri, 7 Dec 2018

Update on Cardiac Arrest

Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - Wed, 19 Dec 2018


Via Vittorio Veneto 62
Roma, Lazio 00187
Italy

Mon, 7 Jan 2019 - Fri, 11 Jan 2019


Avenue Claude Vellefaux 1
Paris, Île-de-France 75010
France
ICU Leadership

Tue, 15 Jan 2019 - Thu, 17 Jan 2019


Route de Lennik 808
Brussels, 1070
Belgium

Related articles