ANZICS/ACCCN Intensive Care Annual Scientific Meeting

ANZICS/ACCCN Intensive Care Annual Scientific Meeting 2018


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser



The ANZICS/ACCCN Intensive Care Annual Scientific Meeting (ASM), which incorporates the annual Paediatric and Neonatal Intensive Care Conference is the preeminent critical care meeting in Australasia for the calendar year and will be an important platform that will allow doctors, nurses and allied health practitioners to meaningfully connect and discuss new developments and research in the field of intensive and critical care.


The ASM provides an ideal opportunity to network with professionals, make new contacts and establish important relationships with leading intensive care professionals, and will be held at the Adelaide Convention and Exhibition Centre, 11-13 October 2018.


Key dates

Abstract Submission Opens
13 April 2018

Registration Opens
13 April 2018

Abstract Submission Closes
2 July 2018

Early Bird Registration Ends
12 August 2018

Programme available online here

The ANZICS/ACCCN Intensive Care ASM 2018 will showcase the best international keynote speakers in the forefront of Intensive Care Medicine, with a thought provoking and challenging Scientific Program covering topics such as: large clinical trials, advanced mechanical ventilation, long-term outcomes after critical illness, organ donation and end of life care, and the critical care workforce.

The theme of the meeting is “Finding the Forest through the Trees” and will focus on holistic care, looking at all of the systems not just the finer detail, and will include: plenary sessions, free paper presentations, posters, specialised workshops, small group symposia and industry seminars.

The organising committee are creating a valuable and engaging experience that will include:
  • A strong program with dynamic international speakers
  • An entertaining and engaging social program with fantastic networking
  • A great opportunity to enhance your professional development

Register online here




More events

Thu, 13 Dec 2018 - Sun, 16 Dec 2018


Collins Avenue 1601
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
United States

Mon, 7 Jan 2019 - Fri, 11 Jan 2019


Avenue Claude Vellefaux 1
Paris, Île-de-France 75010
France

Tue, 8 Jan 2019 - Tue, 8 Jan 2019


Blandford Square
England NE1 4JA
United Kingdom

Thu, 10 Jan 2019 - Fri, 11 Jan 2019


Oosterdokskade 143
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland 1011 DL
Netherlands
ICU Leadership

Tue, 15 Jan 2019 - Thu, 17 Jan 2019


Route de Lennik 808
Brussels, 1070
Belgium

Thu, 17 Jan 2019 - Thu, 17 Jan 2019

Fri, 18 Jan 2019 - Sun, 20 Jan 2019


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3655
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States

Sun, 27 Jan 2019 - Fri, 1 Feb 2019

Lech, Lech
Austria

Fri, 1 Feb 2019 - Sun, 3 Feb 2019


Via Alessandro Manzoni 56
Rozzano, Milan 20089
Italy
Canadian Critical Care Conference 2019

Mon, 4 Feb 2019 - Thu, 7 Feb 2019


Blackcomb Way 4591
BC, Whistler V0N 1B4
Canada

Wed, 6 Feb 2019 - Fri, 8 Feb 2019


Bodmenstrasse 12
Zermatt, Wallis 3920
Switzerland
24th International Symposium on Infections in the Critically Ill Patient

Thu, 7 Feb 2019 - Fri, 8 Feb 2019


Avda Diego Martinez Barrio 8
Sevilla, Sevilla 41013
Spain

Wed, 13 Feb 2019 - Fri, 15 Feb 2019


Airport Road
Dubai, PO Box 10001
UAE
SCCM 2019

Sun, 17 Feb 2019 - Wed, 20 Feb 2019


West Harbor Drive 111
San Diego, California 92101
United States
15th WINFOCUS World Congress on Ultrasound in Emergency & Critical Care

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 - Sun, 24 Feb 2019


Airport Road
Dubai, PO Box 10001
UAE

Thu, 28 Feb 2019 - Fri, 1 Mar 2019


4 Ave SW 320
Calgary, Calgary AB T2P 2S6
Canada
 ECCC Dubai 2019

Thu, 4 Apr 2019 - Sat, 6 Apr 2019


Dubai Festival City
Dubai PO Box 45777
UAE

Related articles