ANZICS/ACCCN Intensive Care Annual Scientific Meeting

ANZICS/ACCCN Intensive Care Annual Scientific Meeting 2018


Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



The ANZICS/ACCCN Intensive Care Annual Scientific Meeting (ASM), which incorporates the annual Paediatric and Neonatal Intensive Care Conference is the preeminent critical care meeting in Australasia for the calendar year and will be an important platform that will allow doctors, nurses and allied health practitioners to meaningfully connect and discuss new developments and research in the field of intensive and critical care.


The ASM provides an ideal opportunity to network with professionals, make new contacts and establish important relationships with leading intensive care professionals, and will be held at the Adelaide Convention and Exhibition Centre, 11-13 October 2018.


Key dates

Abstract Submission Opens
13 April 2018

Registration Opens
13 April 2018

Abstract Submission Closes
2 July 2018

Early Bird Registration Ends
12 August 2018

Programme available online here

The ANZICS/ACCCN Intensive Care ASM 2018 will showcase the best international keynote speakers in the forefront of Intensive Care Medicine, with a thought provoking and challenging Scientific Program covering topics such as: large clinical trials, advanced mechanical ventilation, long-term outcomes after critical illness, organ donation and end of life care, and the critical care workforce.

The theme of the meeting is “Finding the Forest through the Trees” and will focus on holistic care, looking at all of the systems not just the finer detail, and will include: plenary sessions, free paper presentations, posters, specialised workshops, small group symposia and industry seminars.

The organising committee are creating a valuable and engaging experience that will include:
  • A strong program with dynamic international speakers
  • An entertaining and engaging social program with fantastic networking
  • A great opportunity to enhance your professional development

Register online here




More events

Glasgow September 27th 2018 MedReach.org

Thu, 27 Sep 2018 - Thu, 27 Sep 2018


1345 Govan Road
Glasgow, Lanarkshire G51 4TF
United Kingdom
African Sepsis Symposium 2018

Thu, 4 Oct 2018 - Thu, 4 Oct 2018


Diani Beach Road
Diani Beach, 80400
Kenya
25th Pediatric Critical Care Colloquium

Thu, 4 Oct 2018 - Sun, 7 Oct 2018


Orleans Street 1800
Baltimore, Maryland 21287
United States

Fri, 5 Oct 2018 - Sat, 6 Oct 2018


Adolphe Maxlaan 118
Brussel, 1000
Belgium
ANZICS/ACCCN Intensive Care Annual Scientific Meeting 2018

Thu, 11 Oct 2018 - Sat, 13 Oct 2018


North Terrace
Adelaide, SA 5000
Australia
ANESTHESIOLOGY 2018

Sat, 13 Oct 2018 - Wed, 17 Oct 2018

FemInEM Idea Exchange 2018

Tue, 16 Oct 2018 - Thu, 18 Oct 2018

1216 5th Ave
New York, NY 10029
USA
Dubai Infectious Diseases (ID) Week 2018

Wed, 17 Oct 2018 - Sat, 20 Oct 2018


Al Saada Street
Dubai,
UAE
WCIM 2018

Thu, 18 Oct 2018 - Sun, 21 Oct 2018


1 Lower Long Street, Cape town 8001
South Africa
32nd EACTS Annual Meeting 2018

Thu, 18 Oct 2018 - Sat, 20 Oct 2018


Piazzale Carlo Magno
Milano, Lombardia 20149
Italy
9th International Baltic Congress of Anaesthesiology, Intensive Care and Pain Management

Thu, 25 Oct 2018 - Sat, 27 Oct 2018


Konstitucijos prospektas 20
Vilnius, Vilniaus apskritis 09309
Lithuania
Critical Care Canada Forum

Tue, 6 Nov 2018 - Fri, 9 Nov 2018


Queen Street West 123
Toronto, Ontario M5H 3M9
Canada
 10th Euro Neuro Brussels 2018

Wed, 7 Nov 2018 - Fri, 9 Nov 2018


Boulevard Adolphe Max 118
Bruxelles, Bruxelles 1000
Belgium
6th European Conference on Weaning and Rehabilitation in Critically ill Patients

Fri, 9 Nov 2018 - Sun, 11 Nov 2018


49 Herestraat
Leuven, Vlaanderen 3000
Belgium
Echocardiography for Hemodynamic Monitoring 2018

Tue, 13 Nov 2018 - Thu, 15 Nov 2018


Route de Lennik 808
Brussels, 1070
Belgium
iFA

Fri, 23 Nov 2018 - Fri, 23 Nov 2018


Piet Heinkade 179
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland 1019 HC
Netherlands
DevelopingEM 2018

Mon, 3 Dec 2018 - Thu, 6 Dec 2018


Natadola Bay
Fiji Islands, Sansana, Viti Levu
Oceania

Related articles