ANZICS/ACCCN Intensive Care Annual Scientific Meeting

ANZICS/ACCCN Intensive Care Annual Scientific Meeting 2018


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The ANZICS/ACCCN Intensive Care Annual Scientific Meeting (ASM), which incorporates the annual Paediatric and Neonatal Intensive Care Conference is the preeminent critical care meeting in Australasia for the calendar year and will be an important platform that will allow doctors, nurses and allied health practitioners to meaningfully connect and discuss new developments and research in the field of intensive and critical care.


The ASM provides an ideal opportunity to network with professionals, make new contacts and establish important relationships with leading intensive care professionals, and will be held at the Adelaide Convention and Exhibition Centre, 11-13 October 2018.


Key dates

Abstract Submission Opens
13 April 2018

Registration Opens
13 April 2018

Abstract Submission Closes
2 July 2018

Early Bird Registration Ends
12 August 2018

Programme available online here

The ANZICS/ACCCN Intensive Care ASM 2018 will showcase the best international keynote speakers in the forefront of Intensive Care Medicine, with a thought provoking and challenging Scientific Program covering topics such as: large clinical trials, advanced mechanical ventilation, long-term outcomes after critical illness, organ donation and end of life care, and the critical care workforce.

The theme of the meeting is “Finding the Forest through the Trees” and will focus on holistic care, looking at all of the systems not just the finer detail, and will include: plenary sessions, free paper presentations, posters, specialised workshops, small group symposia and industry seminars.

The organising committee are creating a valuable and engaging experience that will include:
  • A strong program with dynamic international speakers
  • An entertaining and engaging social program with fantastic networking
  • A great opportunity to enhance your professional development

Register online here




More events

 International Society on Thrombosis and Haemostasis (ISTH) 2019

Sat, 6 Jul 2019 - Wed, 10 Jul 2019


Convention Centre Pl 1
Victoria, South Wharf 3006
Australia
CCSSA/SASPEN Critical Care Congress 2019

Wed, 28 Aug 2019 - Sat, 31 Aug 2019


Cape Town, Cape Town
South Africa
2019 ESPEN - European Society of Clinical Nutrition and Metabolism Congress

Sat, 31 Aug 2019 - Tue, 3 Sep 2019

Marii Konopnickiej 17
Krakow, 30-302
Poland
American Society for Surgery of the Hand (ASSH) Annual Meeting 2019

Thu, 5 Sep 2019 - Sat, 7 Sep 2019

S Las Vegas Blvd 3570
Nevada
United States
European Society of Regional Anaesthesia 2019

Wed, 11 Sep 2019 - Sat, 14 Sep 2019

Abandoibarra Av. 4
Bilbao, Bilbao 48011
Spain
The Future of Intensive Care - A Brainstorming Meeting 2019

Sun, 15 Sep 2019 - Tue, 17 Sep 2019


Prom. des Anglais 223
Nice, 06200
France
FemInEM Idea Exchange 2019

Sun, 15 Sep 2019 - Tue, 17 Sep 2019


42nd Street 109
New York, 10017
United States
Swiss Society of Intensive Care Medicine Annual Congress 2019

Wed, 18 Sep 2019 - Fri, 20 Sep 2019


Route Louis-Favre 2
Ecublens, 1024
Switzerland
European Resuscitation Council (ERC) Congress 2019

Thu, 19 Sep 2019 - Sat, 21 Sep 2019


Dunajska cesta 18
Ljubljana 1000
Slovenia
ESPA 2019 - 11th European Congress for Paediatric Anaesthesiology

Thu, 19 Sep 2019 - Sat, 21 Sep 2019


Schouwburgplein 50
CL, Rotterdam 3012
The Netherlands
EAP 2019 - European Academy of Paediatrics

Thu, 19 Sep 2019 - Sun, 22 Sep 2019


Rua do Tenente Valadim 146
Porto 4100
Portugal
European Respiratory Society (ERS) International Congress 2019

Sat, 28 Sep 2019 - Wed, 2 Oct 2019


Avenida Partenón 5
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid 28042
Spain
32nd Annual Congress - ESICM LIVES 2019

Sat, 28 Sep 2019 - Wed, 2 Oct 2019


Messedamm 26 29
Berlin, 14055
Germany
13th European Emergency Medicine Congress

Sat, 12 Oct 2019 - Wed, 16 Oct 2019


Praha 4-Nusle, 140 00
Czech Republic
World Congress of Intensive Care 2019

Mon, 14 Oct 2019 - Fri, 18 Oct 2019


Convention Centre Pl 1
Victoria, South Wharf 3006
Australia
ESA Focus Meeting 2019

Tue, 15 Oct 2019 - Wed, 16 Oct 2019


Rome, Italy
Other 00163
Italy
ICARE Congress

Tue, 15 Oct 2019 - Fri, 18 Oct 2019


Viale Asia
La Nuvola - "The Cloud" , Rome
Italy
Neurocritical Care Society 17th Annual Meeting

Tue, 15 Oct 2019 - Fri, 18 Oct 2019


Vancouver, British Columbia V6C
Canada

Related articles