WHINN 2018

WHINN 2018

Find WHINN on Social Media 

  


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Sponsors & exhibitors

Sponsor Options

WHINN EXHIBITION gathers private companies, private-public organisations, municipalities, regions, innovation labs, country pavillons, students, academies and many more. Position your company at WHINN - Week of Health and INNovation. Please contact us for further information. We have different sponsor options to position your company and solutions in an international context.


Delegates

Who attends?

WHINN - Week of Health and INNovation is a health tech and health innovative conference which attracts business people, decision makers, politicians, clinicians, end-users and people with a general interest in healthcare and health innovation.


Networking

Be a part of the WHINN Universe

At WHINN we do everything we can to make sure you can network. Breaks are longer, exciting presentations attracts professionals in the various topics, and we are presenting different networking areas, where you can plan a meeting, have informal conversations etc.

Programme available online here

Register online here


Registration fees





More events

EFMI MIE 2022

Fri, 27 May 2022 - Mon, 30 May 2022

Med-Tech Innovation Expo 2022

Wed, 8 Jun 2022 - Thu, 9 Jun 2022

ZORG & ICT 2022

Tue, 14 Jun 2022 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022


Utrecht, 3521 AL
Netherlands
2022 HIMSS European Health Conference & Exhibition

Tue, 14 Jun 2022 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022


Helsinki, Finland
Europe 00100
Finland
World Health Summit Regional Meeting 2022 - Italy, Rome & Digital

Wed, 15 Jun 2022 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022


Piazzale Aldo Moro 5
RM, Roma 00185
Italy
VIRUS new.png

Fri, 17 Jun 2022 - Sat, 18 Jun 2022


Rome 00165
Italy
UX HEALTHCARE EUROPE

Mon, 20 Jun 2022 - Wed, 22 Jun 2022


Moorgate Pl 1
London EC2R 6EA
United Kingdom
Medtech Summit 2022: The Flagship Regulatory Event of the Year

Mon, 20 Jun 2022 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022


Leeson Street Upper
Dublin, Dublin D04 A318
Ireland
2nd Annual Digital Health Advances Conference 2022

Mon, 12 Sep 2022 - Mon, 12 Sep 2022


Duchess Mews 22
London, Duchess Mews W1G 9DT
United Kingdom
Healthcare Automation and Digitalization Congress 2022

Mon, 26 Sep 2022 - Tue, 27 Sep 2022


Im Zentrum 2,
Regensdorf, 8105
Switzerland

Related articles