WHINN 2018

WHINN 2018

Find WHINN on Social Media 



Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Sponsors & exhibitors

Sponsor Options

WHINN EXHIBITION gathers private companies, private-public organisations, municipalities, regions, innovation labs, country pavillons, students, academies and many more. Position your company at WHINN - Week of Health and INNovation. Please contact us for further information. We have different sponsor options to position your company and solutions in an international context.


Delegates

Who attends?

WHINN - Week of Health and INNovation is a health tech and health innovative conference which attracts business people, decision makers, politicians, clinicians, end-users and people with a general interest in healthcare and health innovation.


Networking

Be a part of the WHINN Universe

At WHINN we do everything we can to make sure you can network. Breaks are longer, exciting presentations attracts professionals in the various topics, and we are presenting different networking areas, where you can plan a meeting, have informal conversations etc.

Programme will be available soon

Registration will be available online here soon


Registration fees





More events

Artificial Intelligence Week Middle East 2018

Tue, 4 Sep 2018 - Wed, 5 Sep 2018


PO Box 2822
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
Artificial Intelligence Conference - IntelliSys 2018

Thu, 6 Sep 2018 - Fri, 7 Sep 2018


17 Crosswall No.1, America Square,
England EC3N 2LB
United Kingdom

Sun, 16 Sep 2018 - Thu, 20 Sep 2018


Paseo del Violón
Granada, Andalucía 18006
Spain
eHWDC 2018

Tue, 18 Sep 2018 - Thu, 20 Sep 2018


Khaleej Al Arabi Street
Abu Dhabi, P.O. Box 5546
The United Arab Emirates
90th AHIMA Convention and Exhibit 2018

Sat, 22 Sep 2018 - Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Internet of Health

Tue, 25 Sep 2018 - Wed, 26 Sep 2018


Stadhouderskade 12
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland 1054 ES
Netherlands
UK Health Show

Tue, 25 Sep 2018 - Wed, 26 Sep 2018


Royal Victoria Dock
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom
WHINN 2018

Tue, 9 Oct 2018 - Thu, 11 Oct 2018



Denmark
Defense Strategies Institute

Wed, 10 Oct 2018 - Thu, 11 Oct 2018


North Fairfax Street 701
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
United States
ehi LIVE

Wed, 10 Oct 2018 - Thu, 11 Oct 2018


North Ave
Marston Green, Birmingham B40 1NT
United Kingdom
FT Cyber Security Summit 2018

Mon, 15 Oct 2018 - Tue, 16 Oct 2018


Grosvenor Square (Entrance on Duke Street)
London, W1K 6JP
United Kingdom
Connected Health Conference

Wed, 17 Oct 2018 - Fri, 19 Oct 2018


Seaport Boulevard 200
Boston, Massachusetts 02210
United States

Mon, 29 Oct 2018 - Tue, 30 Oct 2018


Bol'shaya Pirogovskaya Ulitsa 19
Moscow, 119435
Russia
CES 2019

Tue, 8 Jan 2019 - Fri, 11 Jan 2019


Sands Avenue 201
Las Vegas, Nevada 89169
United States
HIMSS

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 - Fri, 15 Feb 2019


International Drive 9800
Orlando, Florida 32819
United States
Future Healthcare Exhibition & Conference 2019

Mon, 18 Mar 2019 - Tue, 19 Mar 2019


London Central Level 1 & West Level 1 OlympIa ExhibitIon Center,Hammersmith Road
Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom
conhIT 2019

Tue, 9 Apr 2019 - Thu, 11 Apr 2019


Messedamm 22, Berlin 14055
Germany

Related articles