WHINN 2018

WHINN 2018

Find WHINN on Social Media 



Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Sponsors & exhibitors

Sponsor Options

WHINN EXHIBITION gathers private companies, private-public organisations, municipalities, regions, innovation labs, country pavillons, students, academies and many more. Position your company at WHINN - Week of Health and INNovation. Please contact us for further information. We have different sponsor options to position your company and solutions in an international context.


Delegates

Who attends?

WHINN - Week of Health and INNovation is a health tech and health innovative conference which attracts business people, decision makers, politicians, clinicians, end-users and people with a general interest in healthcare and health innovation.


Networking

Be a part of the WHINN Universe

At WHINN we do everything we can to make sure you can network. Breaks are longer, exciting presentations attracts professionals in the various topics, and we are presenting different networking areas, where you can plan a meeting, have informal conversations etc.

Programme available online here

Register online here


Registration fees





More events

DIGITAL MEDICINE & MEDTECH SHOWCASE 2019

Tue, 8 Jan 2019 - Wed, 9 Jan 2019


O'Farrell Street 333
San Francisco, California 94102
United States
CES 2019

Tue, 8 Jan 2019 - Fri, 11 Jan 2019


Sands Avenue 201
Las Vegas, Nevada 89169
United States
AI in Healthcare Qatar

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 - Wed, 30 Jan 2019


United Arab Emirates
HIMSS 2019 Cloud Computing Conference

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 - Fri, 15 Feb 2019


International Drive 9800
Orlando, Florida 32819
United States
HIMSS 2019

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 - Fri, 15 Feb 2019


International Drive 9800
Orlando, Florida 32819
United States
The Eleventh International Conference on eHealth, Telemedicine, and Social Medicine 2019

Sun, 24 Feb 2019 - Thu, 28 Feb 2019


Michail Voda str. 4-8
Athens, 104 39
Greece
 23nd Annual Enterprise Data World (EDW) Conference

Sun, 17 Mar 2019 - Fri, 22 Mar 2019


Dalton Street 39
Boston, Massachusetts 02199
United States
National Healthcare CIO Summit 2019

Mon, 18 Mar 2019 - Tue, 19 Mar 2019


South Oak Knoll Avenue 1401
Pasadena, California 91106
United States
Future Healthcare Exhibition & Conference 2019

Mon, 18 Mar 2019 - Tue, 19 Mar 2019


London Central Level 1 & West Level 1 OlympIa ExhibitIon Center,Hammersmith Road
Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom

Mon, 1 Apr 2019 - Wed, 3 Apr 2019


West Convention Way 700
California, 92802
United States
Digital Medical Expertise & Applications (DMEA) 2019

Tue, 9 Apr 2019 - Thu, 11 Apr 2019


Messedamm 22, Berlin 14055
Germany
IHE-Europe Symposium 2019

Tue, 9 Apr 2019 - Tue, 9 Apr 2019

Vitalis Conference 2019

Tue, 21 May 2019 - Thu, 23 May 2019


Svenska Mässan 20
Gothenburg, Västra Götaland County 41251
Sweden
MedTec Live 2019

Tue, 21 May 2019 - Thu, 23 May 2019


Messezentrum 2
Nürnberg, 90471
Germany
e-Health 2019 Conference and Tradeshow

Sun, 26 May 2019 - Wed, 29 May 2019


Princes' Boulevard 105
Toronto, Ontario M6K 3C3
Canada

Related articles