conhIT 2017

conhIT 2017

conhIT – Europe‘s leading event for Health-IT celebrates anniversary and takes place from the 25th to the 27st of April 2017 for the tenth time on the Berlin Exhibition Grounds. Along the entire value chain it shows how modern IT can improve healthcare quality and support institutions in competition.

Manufacturers, users and representatives from the political and scientific communities find out about the latest industry developments, share information and learn from each others‘ experiences at conhIT. The full range of Health IT is presented at conhIT. All trade visitors will intensify their business contacts and expand their knowledge. conhIT is the leading Health IT event in Europe.


Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia






More events

Privacy & Security Forum 2016-Playing to Win in the Cyber Era

Mon, 5 Dec 2016 - Wed, 7 Dec 2016


Summer Street 425
Boston, Massachusetts 02210
United States
3rd Annual COCIR e-Health Summit 2016

Thu, 8 Dec 2016 - Thu, 8 Dec 2016


Rue de la Loi 155
Brussels, Brussels 1000
Belgium
Connected Health Conference

Sun, 11 Dec 2016 - Wed, 14 Dec 2016


Waterfront Street 201
Fort Washington, Maryland 20745
United States
HIMSS 2017

Sun, 19 Feb 2017 - Thu, 23 Feb 2017


International Drive 9800
Orlando, Florida 32819
United States
 IHE-Europe Connectathon 2017

Tue, 4 Apr 2017 - Fri, 7 Apr 2017

Med-e-Tel  2017

Wed, 5 Apr 2017 - Fri, 7 Apr 2017


Circuit de La Foire Internationale 10
Luxemburg City, Luxembourg 1347
Luxembourg
Forbes CIO Summit 2017

Sun, 23 Apr 2017 - Mon, 24 Apr 2017


Miramontes Point Road 1
Half Moon Bay, California 94019
United States
conhIT 2017

Tue, 25 Apr 2017 - Thu, 27 Apr 2017


Messedamm 22, Berlin 14055
Germany
ICT4AWE 2017

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 - Sat, 29 Apr 2017


Praceta Diogo de Macedo
Vila Nova de Gaia, Porto 4400
Portugal
UK e-Health Week 2017

Wed, 3 May 2017 - Thu, 4 May 2017


London Central Level 1 & West Level 1 OlympIa ExhibitIon Center,Hammersmith Road
Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom
eHealth Week 2017

Wed, 10 May 2017 - Fri, 12 May 2017

WoHIT 2017

Tue, 21 Nov 2017 - Wed, 22 Nov 2017


Avinguda Diagonal 1
Barcelona, Catalonia 08019
Spain

Tue, 17 Apr 2018 - Thu, 19 Apr 2018


Messedamm 22, Berlin 14055
Germany
90th AHIMA Convention and Exhibit 2018

Sat, 22 Sep 2018 - Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Related articles