SPR 2022 MSK Imaging Course

SPR 2022 MSK Imaging Course

Find SPR On Social Media




Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Welcome to The Society for Pediatric Radiology website! We are pleased that you have chosen to visit our site today, where you will find educational content fromlive in-person or online to bite-size enduring offerings, as well as on-demand derivatives of live courses. If you are new to pediatric radiology, looking for career resources within the field, or thinking about becoming a pediatric radiologist, you, too, have come to the right place. We encourage you to view the career section of the website to learn more. Just browsing? Feel free, and while you're here, take a look at our upcoming courses and challenge yourself by participating in the unknown case contest. Additionally, the SPR Research and Education Foundation is an excellent source that propels the field forward through its annual bestowment of grants and awards. How can you help? Submit your research or donate today! The SPR is a professional membership association with around 2,000 members. The members conduct an annual scientific meeting, topic-focused courses, support the official journal, Pediatric Radiology, and are official sponsors of the Image Gently Campaign and the World Federation of Pediatric Imaging. Each year, the Society's work is conducted by over 450 volunteers who serve through work on over 40 committees. Select any of the options above to explore more. If you need assistance, select 'Contact Us,' and an SPR team will assist you.

Programme Coming Soon..

Registration Available





More events

SIRM 2022 - 50th National Congress

Thu, 6 Oct 2022 - Sun, 9 Oct 2022

ESHNR 2022 Annual Meeting

Thu, 6 Oct 2022 - Sat, 8 Oct 2022

JFR 2022 - Journées Francophones de Radiologie Diagnostique & Interventionnelle

Fri, 7 Oct 2022 - Mon, 10 Oct 2022


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
30th Annual Update: Neurology 2022

Mon, 10 Oct 2022 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022

RCR Annual Conference 2022

Thu, 13 Oct 2022 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022


Woodcock Street 2
Birmingham B7 4BL
UK
ESUR 2022

Thu, 13 Oct 2022 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022


Leoforos Vasileos Alexandrou 2
Kesariani, 161 21
Greece
EUSOMII Annual Meeting 2022

Fri, 14 Oct 2022 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022

Valencia,
Spain
64th ASTRO Annual Meeting 2022

Sun, 23 Oct 2022 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022

2022 49th Annual Meeting: ISS Musculoskeletal Diagnostic Meeting

Sun, 23 Oct 2022 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022


Carrer de la Marina 19-21
Barcelona, 08005
Spain
7th Annual Radiology Meeting in UAE: ARM 2022

Tue, 25 Oct 2022 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022


Za'abeel Road 2
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
RANZCR Adelaide 2022

Thu, 27 Oct 2022 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022

COURSE2.jpg

Thu, 3 Nov 2022 - Fri, 4 Nov 2022


Pg. de la Devesa, 35. 35
Girona, Catalonia 17001
Spain
24th Annual Breast Imaging and Interventions Update

Fri, 4 Nov 2022 - Sun, 6 Nov 2022


Orange Avenue 1500
Coronado, 92118
United States
Advanced Breast Cancer Screening Course 2022

Mon, 14 Nov 2022 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022

Nijmegen
Netherlands
Medical Imaging Convention 2022

Tue, 15 Nov 2022 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022

Oncology Convention 2022

Tue, 15 Nov 2022 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022


Hammersmith Road
London, W14
United Kingdom

Related articles