SFAR Annual Congress 2019

SFAR Annual Congress 2019

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The SFAR Congress has long been the first French and even French-speaking event in Anaesthesia-Resuscitation. We celebrated successfully the 60th edition last year, with attendance increasing by almost 8%, more than 6,000 participants.


This success is based on the quality of more than 730 presentations (and nearly 600 e-posters), addressing topics of anaesthesia, resuscitation and peri-operative medicine and innovative proposals (village SFAR'INNOV, space REA virtual reality -film in virtual reality on resuscitation-, COM-SCAPE the black box, serious games ...). The Congress is also an opportunity for moments of conviviality, sharing and meetings, especially with our industrial partners.


This year again, from 19 to 21 September 2019 , SFAR Congress will be held at the Palais des Congrès in Paris and will be a meeting point for all professionals in Anaesthesia and Resuscitation, again with the promise of a program quality science combining novelties and updates of knowledge, especially around the perioperative medicine.


SFAR is for us all "the house of anaesthesia-resuscitation" and its Congress is its materialisation: we are pleased to invite you to participate in the construction of this house.


SFAR Congress is the image of our Scientific Society: friendly, dynamic and innovative. We are waiting for you!


See you soon!


Programme available online here

Registration available online here






More events

Patient Safety Congress

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 - Tue, 21 Sep 2021


Petersfield
Manchester, M2 3GX
United Kingdom
SFAR Annual Congress 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - Sat, 25 Sep 2021


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
27th ESRA-SPAIN Annual Meeting 2021

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

Europaediatrics 2021

Thu, 7 Oct 2021 - Sat, 9 Oct 2021

Zagreb,
Croatia
44th Annual Conference on Shock

Tue, 12 Oct 2021 - Fri, 15 Oct 2021

ICARE 2021 - 75th SIAARTI National Congress

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 - Sat, 16 Oct 2021


Via Alibert 5A
Roma, Lazio 00187
Italy
Doktrain Emergency Doctor's Course 2021

Sat, 16 Oct 2021 - Sat, 23 Oct 2021


Am Kurpark 9
Baabe, 18586
Germany

Related articles