Resus NL

Find ResusNL on Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser



Being a medical specialist in acute care you often encounter other colleagues in the setting of an acute patient. In these moments cooperation is of great importance. Nevertheless, most congresses and refresher courses are organized from a specific focus area.


In 2017, the idea was born to organize an innovative conference, joining together all specialties involved in the general care of the critically ill patient. Annemarie van der Velden, Emergency physician and initiator, has looked for like-minded colleagues. Together they form a team that is focused on exchanging experiences and promoting cooperation.


ResusNL is an innovative medical congress, stimulating everyone to become even better in treating critically patients.

Programme is available here!

Registration is available here!





More events

Tue, 11 Dec 2018 - Fri, 14 Dec 2018


Kensington Gore 1
England SW7 2AR
United Kingdom

Thu, 13 Dec 2018 - Sun, 16 Dec 2018


Collins Avenue 1601
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
United States

Mon, 7 Jan 2019 - Fri, 11 Jan 2019


Avenue Claude Vellefaux 1
Paris, Île-de-France 75010
France

Tue, 8 Jan 2019 - Tue, 8 Jan 2019


Blandford Square
England NE1 4JA
United Kingdom

Thu, 10 Jan 2019 - Fri, 11 Jan 2019


Oosterdokskade 143
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland 1011 DL
Netherlands
ICU Leadership

Tue, 15 Jan 2019 - Thu, 17 Jan 2019


Route de Lennik 808
Brussels, 1070
Belgium

Thu, 17 Jan 2019 - Thu, 17 Jan 2019

Fri, 18 Jan 2019 - Sun, 20 Jan 2019


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3655
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States

Sun, 27 Jan 2019 - Fri, 1 Feb 2019

Lech, Lech
Austria

Fri, 1 Feb 2019 - Sun, 3 Feb 2019


Via Alessandro Manzoni 56
Rozzano, Milan 20089
Italy
Canadian Critical Care Conference 2019

Mon, 4 Feb 2019 - Thu, 7 Feb 2019


Blackcomb Way 4591
BC, Whistler V0N 1B4
Canada

Wed, 6 Feb 2019 - Fri, 8 Feb 2019


Bodmenstrasse 12
Zermatt, Wallis 3920
Switzerland
24th International Symposium on Infections in the Critically Ill Patient

Thu, 7 Feb 2019 - Fri, 8 Feb 2019


Avda Diego Martinez Barrio 8
Sevilla, Sevilla 41013
Spain

Wed, 13 Feb 2019 - Fri, 15 Feb 2019


Airport Road
Dubai, PO Box 10001
UAE
SCCM 2019

Sun, 17 Feb 2019 - Wed, 20 Feb 2019


West Harbor Drive 111
San Diego, California 92101
United States
15th WINFOCUS World Congress on Ultrasound in Emergency & Critical Care

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 - Sun, 24 Feb 2019


Airport Road
Dubai, PO Box 10001
UAE

Thu, 28 Feb 2019 - Fri, 1 Mar 2019


4 Ave SW 320
Calgary, Calgary AB T2P 2S6
Canada

Related articles