International Federation of Shock Societies Congress


Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Important Dates

April

2016 Preliminary Program Available

April

2016 Deadline for Call for Papers

August

2016 Deadline for Online Conference Registration

September

2016 Final Program Available

Registration Opens: February 1 (Mon), 2016
Early Bird Registration Deadline: June 30 (Thu), 2016
Late Registration Deadline: August 31 (Wed), 2016

Registration CategoriesEarly bird registrationRegular registrationOn-site registraion
February 1 (Mon), 2016~
June 30 (Thu), 2016
July 1(Fri), 2016~
August 31 (Wed), 2016
October 3 (Mon), 2016~
October 6 (Thu)
Member
45,000JPY50,000JPY55,000JPY
Non-Member
50,000JPY55,000JPY60,000JPY
Post Graduate Fellow/
Resident
45,000JPY50,000JPY55,000JPY
Student/
Lab Technician*
30,000JPY35,000JPY40,000JPY
Spouse/Guest**
25,000JPY27,000JPY30,000JPY

To Register Click Here

Plenary Lectures

Monday, October 3

17:20-18:20, Room 1

Prof. Shizuo Akira - WPI Immunology Frontier Research Center, Osaka University, Osaka, Japan

Innate Immunity and Inflammation

Wednesday, October 5

10:40-11:40, Room 1

Prof. Kevin J. Tracey - Feinstein Institute for Medical Research, Manhasset, NY, USA

Molecular Foundations of Bioelectronic Medicine

Symposia

Monday, October 3

  1. Achievement and Future Perspectives of Member Shock Society
  2. Sepsis and Trauma Associated Coagulopathy
  3. Persistent Inflammation, Immunosuppression and Catabolism Syndrome (PICS)
  4. Global Burden of Sepsis
  5. Role of Alarmins in Shock and Sepsis
  6. Sepsis and Shock: Painstaking Way to Comprehend and Treat Them
Tuesday, October 4

  1. Pathophysiology and Therapeutic Approach of Post-Cardiac Arrest Syndrome
  2. Blood Purification and ECMO for Sepsis and Septic Shock
Wednesday, October 5

  1. Immunopathology of Traumatic Brain Injury
  2. Critical Illness and the Gut
  3. Background Mechanisms of Major Surgery-Induced Septic Complications
  4. Microcirculation and Endothelial Damage in Sepsis and Shock



More events

Belgian Society of Intensive Care Medicine - SIZ Annual Meeting 2018

Fri, 22 Jun 2018 - Fri, 22 Jun 2018


Carrefour de l'Europe 3
Bruxelles, 1000
Belgium
Neurosciences in Intensive Care International Symposium 2018 (NICIS)

Thu, 28 Jun 2018 - Fri, 29 Jun 2018


25-28 Rue du Docteur Roux, Paris 75015
France
Rapid Response Systems 2018

Mon, 9 Jul 2018 - Tue, 10 Jul 2018


Windmill Street
Manchester, M2
United Kingdom
40th ESPEN Congress on Clinical Nutrition & Metabolism

Sat, 1 Sep 2018 - Tue, 4 Sep 2018


Av. Partenón, 5
Madrid, 28042
Spain
2nd World Sepsis Congress

Wed, 5 Sep 2018 - Thu, 6 Sep 2018

9th Critical Care London Meeting

Thu, 6 Sep 2018 - Fri, 7 Sep 2018


Duchess Mews 22
London, Duchess Mews W1G 9DT
United Kingdom
EUSEM 2018

Sat, 8 Sep 2018 - Wed, 12 Sep 2018


Exhibition Way
Glasgow, Scotland G3 8YW
United Kingdom
7ème Congrès "Actualités Infirmières en Soins Intensifs et Urgences 2018"

Tue, 11 Sep 2018 - Tue, 11 Sep 2018


Avenue Mounier 40 10
Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, Bruxelles 1200
Belgium
European Society of Regional Anaesthesia & Pain Therapy (ESRA) Congress 2018

Wed, 12 Sep 2018 - Sat, 15 Sep 2018


Spencer Dock
North Wall Quay, Dublin 1
Ireland
American Society for Surgery of the Hand (ASSH) Annual Meeting 2018

Thu, 13 Sep 2018 - Sat, 15 Sep 2018


900 Boylston Street
Massachusetts, Boston MA 02115
United States
European Respiratory Society (ERS) International Congress 2018

Sat, 15 Sep 2018 - Wed, 19 Sep 2018


1 place de la Porte de Versailles
PARIS , 75015
France
British Association of Critical Care Nurses (BACCN) Conference 2018

Mon, 17 Sep 2018 - Tue, 18 Sep 2018


Exeter Road
England BH2 5BH
United Kingdom
European Resuscitation Council (ERC) Congress 2018

Thu, 20 Sep 2018 - Sat, 22 Sep 2018


P.zza Costituzione, 4/a
Bologna, 40128
Italy
ANZICS/ACCCN Intensive Care Annual Scientific Meeting 2018

Thu, 11 Oct 2018 - Sat, 13 Oct 2018


North Terrace
Adelaide, SA 5000
Australia
ANESTHESIOLOGY 2018

Sat, 13 Oct 2018 - Wed, 17 Oct 2018

FemInEM Idea Exchange 2018

Tue, 16 Oct 2018 - Thu, 18 Oct 2018

1216 5th Ave
New York, NY 10029
USA
Dubai Infectious Diseases (ID) Week 2018

Wed, 17 Oct 2018 - Sat, 20 Oct 2018


Al Saada Street
Dubai,
UAE
WCIM 2018

Thu, 18 Oct 2018 - Sun, 21 Oct 2018


1 Lower Long Street, Cape town 8001
South Africa

Related articles