International Federation of Shock Societies Congress


Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Important Dates

April

2016 Preliminary Program Available

April

2016 Deadline for Call for Papers

August

2016 Deadline for Online Conference Registration

September

2016 Final Program Available

Registration Opens: February 1 (Mon), 2016
Early Bird Registration Deadline: June 30 (Thu), 2016
Late Registration Deadline: August 31 (Wed), 2016

Registration CategoriesEarly bird registrationRegular registrationOn-site registraion
February 1 (Mon), 2016~
June 30 (Thu), 2016
July 1(Fri), 2016~
August 31 (Wed), 2016
October 3 (Mon), 2016~
October 6 (Thu)
Member
45,000JPY50,000JPY55,000JPY
Non-Member
50,000JPY55,000JPY60,000JPY
Post Graduate Fellow/
Resident
45,000JPY50,000JPY55,000JPY
Student/
Lab Technician*
30,000JPY35,000JPY40,000JPY
Spouse/Guest**
25,000JPY27,000JPY30,000JPY

To Register Click Here

Plenary Lectures

Monday, October 3

17:20-18:20, Room 1

Prof. Shizuo Akira - WPI Immunology Frontier Research Center, Osaka University, Osaka, Japan

Innate Immunity and Inflammation

Wednesday, October 5

10:40-11:40, Room 1

Prof. Kevin J. Tracey - Feinstein Institute for Medical Research, Manhasset, NY, USA

Molecular Foundations of Bioelectronic Medicine

Symposia

Monday, October 3

  1. Achievement and Future Perspectives of Member Shock Society
  2. Sepsis and Trauma Associated Coagulopathy
  3. Persistent Inflammation, Immunosuppression and Catabolism Syndrome (PICS)
  4. Global Burden of Sepsis
  5. Role of Alarmins in Shock and Sepsis
  6. Sepsis and Shock: Painstaking Way to Comprehend and Treat Them
Tuesday, October 4

  1. Pathophysiology and Therapeutic Approach of Post-Cardiac Arrest Syndrome
  2. Blood Purification and ECMO for Sepsis and Septic Shock
Wednesday, October 5

  1. Immunopathology of Traumatic Brain Injury
  2. Critical Illness and the Gut
  3. Background Mechanisms of Major Surgery-Induced Septic Complications
  4. Microcirculation and Endothelial Damage in Sepsis and Shock



More events

EFMS 2018

Thu, 11 Jan 2018 - Sat, 13 Jan 2018


Sheikh Zayed Road
Business Bay, Dubai 121000
United Arab Emirates
Deutsches Smart MEETING 2018

Fri, 12 Jan 2018 - Sat, 13 Jan 2018


Wilhelm-Leuschner-Straße 43
Frankfurt am Main, Hessen 60329
Germany
ICU Leadership 2018

Wed, 17 Jan 2018 - Fri, 19 Jan 2018


Route de Lennik 808
Brussels, 1070
Belgium
Critical Care Reviews Meeting 2018

Fri, 19 Jan 2018 - Fri, 19 Jan 2018


Queens Road
Belfast, BT3
United Kingdom
DAT-ICU: Datathon for Intensive Care

Sat, 20 Jan 2018 - Sun, 21 Jan 2018


Picpus (access through Rothschild Hospital, 5, Rue Santerre
Paris, 75012
France
International Winter Symposium of Intensive Care Medicine

Sun, 28 Jan 2018 - Fri, 2 Feb 2018


Via Veglia 18
Sankt Moritz, Graubünden 7500
Switzerland
CCCC 2018

Mon, 5 Feb 2018 - Thu, 8 Feb 2018


Blackcomb Way 4591
Whistler, British Columbia V0N 1B4
Canada
23rd International Symposium on Infections in the Critically Ill Patient

Thu, 15 Feb 2018 - Fri, 16 Feb 2018


Dame street
Dublin 2,
Ireland
 SONOAUS18

Sat, 24 Feb 2018 - Mon, 26 Feb 2018


Bourke Street 135
Melbourne, Victoria 3000
Australia
SCCM 2018

Sun, 25 Feb 2018 - Wed, 28 Feb 2018


East Market Street 900
San Antonio, Texas 78205
United States
CRITICARE 2018

Wed, 7 Mar 2018 - Fri, 9 Mar 2018


The Mall Road
Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh 221002
India
ISICEM

Tue, 20 Mar 2018 - Fri, 23 Mar 2018


Mont des Arts
Brussels, Brussels 1000
Belgium
AAEM18

Sat, 7 Apr 2018 - Wed, 11 Apr 2018


West Harbor Drive 333
San Diego, California 92101
United States
ESICM EUROASIA 2018 - European Society of Intensive Care Medicine

Thu, 12 Apr 2018 - Sat, 14 Apr 2018


Tak Fung Street 20
九龍, Hong Kong Island
Hong Kong
LIVES Forum 2018

Thu, 3 May 2018 - Sat, 5 May 2018

29° Smart Meeting Anesthesia Resuscitation Intensive Care

Wed, 9 May 2018 - Fri, 11 May 2018


Piazzale Carlo Magno
Milano, Lombardia 20149
Italy
 5th SG-ANZICS Asia Pacific Intensive Care Forum

Thu, 17 May 2018 - Mon, 21 May 2018


1 Raffles Boulevard,
Suntec City, 039593
Singapore

Related articles