Euroanaesthesia 2020

Euroanaesthesia 2020

POSTPONED DUE TO COVID-19 HEALTH CONCERNS TO NOV 28-30 AND CHANGED TO VIRTUAL MEETING.


Find European Society of Anaesthesiology on Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Euroanaesthesia 2020

The positive impact of intraoperative haemodynamic stability on post-operative outcomes
Prof. Matthias Gruenewald, UK Schleswig Holstein, Kiel, Germany
 
How big data and analytics support lung protective strategies
Prof. Philippe Cuvillon, CHU Caremeau, Nimes, France
 
Thoracic ultrasound for early diagnosis and
personalized care of post-operative pulmonary complications
Dr. Laurent Zieleskiewicz, APHM Hopital Nord, Marseille, France

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Euroanaesthesia is recognised worldwide as one of the most important and influential annual congress in anaesthesiology.

With over 6000 international delegates and 100+ exhibitors from more than 80 countries, Euroanaesthesia is truly an outstanding international platform to enhance knowledge, review innovative techniques, learn on our guidelines, and communicate, collaborate and network with representatives of a large international audience.

Programme available online here

Registration available online here





More events

ICARE 2021 - 75th SIAARTI National Congress

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 - Sat, 16 Oct 2021


Via Alibert 5A
Roma, Lazio 00187
Italy
Doktrain Emergency Doctor's Course 2021

Sat, 16 Oct 2021 - Sat, 23 Oct 2021


Am Kurpark 9
Baabe, 18586
Germany
EUSEM Lisbon 2021 The european emergency medicine congress

Wed, 27 Oct 2021 - Sun, 31 Oct 2021

Sepsis 2021

Thu, 28 Oct 2021 - Fri, 29 Oct 2021

AARC Congress 2021

Sat, 6 Nov 2021 - Tue, 9 Nov 2021


North 3rd Street 100
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
United States
67º Congresso Brasileiro de Anestesiologia (CBA) 2021

Sat, 20 Nov 2021 - Wed, 24 Nov 2021

Rio De Janeiro,
Brazil
Interdisciplinary Acute Care

Thu, 25 Nov 2021 - Thu, 25 Nov 2021

Critical Care Canada Forum 2021

Sun, 5 Dec 2021 - Wed, 8 Dec 2021


Queen Street West 123
Toronto, Ontario M5H 3M9
Canada
State of the Art 2021

Mon, 6 Dec 2021 - Wed, 8 Dec 2021

Euroanaesthesia 2021

Fri, 17 Dec 2021 - Sun, 19 Dec 2021

Related articles