Canadian Critical Care Conference 2018

CCCC 2018

Find  Canadian Critical Care   on Social Media 


Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



What makes our conference different? It’s casual & fun and we like to talk about things that you won’t hear at other conferences. We always feature a former patient who speaks about their experiences in the healthcare system. We also talk about things that make some people uncomfortable but need to be discussed. Registration is limited so that you will have the chance to interact with world renowned International faculty in an informal setting. Plus our event takes place in one of the most beautiful natural environments in the world!


Our mission is to deliver educational programs which address the needs of critical care physicians and other health care professionals from around the world. The conference promotes excellence and addresses the challenge of providing appropriate care in the most effective and efficient manner to the critically ill patient.

This conference is accredited for CME credits with the Royal College through UBC. It is also accredited by AACME and the JFICM.


Abstracts


Submission deadline: December 1, 2017

A presentation session will be held where the ten (10) chosen abstracts will be presented to a judging panel. This will be a five (5) minute oral presentation including both presentation and question/answer period. The winner will have their presentation reviewed and provided feedback to assist with further exploration of their content/presentation.


Submission guidelines:

Abstracts of original work are being accepted for review. Submit abstracts via e-mail to [email protected] with the subject heading "CCCC Abstract." The body of the message should contain contact information (name, address, and e-mail address). The abstract should be submitted as a file attachment named after the first author. Authors submitting more than one abstract must make each file name unique.




More events

European Resuscitation Council (ERC) Congress 2018

Thu, 20 Sep 2018 - Sat, 22 Sep 2018


P.zza Costituzione, 4/a
Bologna, 40128
Italy
Glasgow September 27th 2018 MedReach.org

Thu, 27 Sep 2018 - Thu, 27 Sep 2018


1345 Govan Road
Glasgow, Lanarkshire G51 4TF
United Kingdom
African Sepsis Symposium 2018

Thu, 4 Oct 2018 - Thu, 4 Oct 2018


Diani Beach Road
Diani Beach, 80400
Kenya
25th Pediatric Critical Care Colloquium

Thu, 4 Oct 2018 - Sun, 7 Oct 2018


Orleans Street 1800
Baltimore, Maryland 21287
United States

Fri, 5 Oct 2018 - Sat, 6 Oct 2018


Adolphe Maxlaan 118
Brussel, 1000
Belgium
ANZICS/ACCCN Intensive Care Annual Scientific Meeting 2018

Thu, 11 Oct 2018 - Sat, 13 Oct 2018


North Terrace
Adelaide, SA 5000
Australia
ANESTHESIOLOGY 2018

Sat, 13 Oct 2018 - Wed, 17 Oct 2018

FemInEM Idea Exchange 2018

Tue, 16 Oct 2018 - Thu, 18 Oct 2018

1216 5th Ave
New York, NY 10029
USA
Dubai Infectious Diseases (ID) Week 2018

Wed, 17 Oct 2018 - Sat, 20 Oct 2018


Al Saada Street
Dubai,
UAE
WCIM 2018

Thu, 18 Oct 2018 - Sun, 21 Oct 2018


1 Lower Long Street, Cape town 8001
South Africa
32nd EACTS Annual Meeting 2018

Thu, 18 Oct 2018 - Sat, 20 Oct 2018


Piazzale Carlo Magno
Milano, Lombardia 20149
Italy
9th International Baltic Congress of Anaesthesiology, Intensive Care and Pain Management

Thu, 25 Oct 2018 - Sat, 27 Oct 2018


Konstitucijos prospektas 20
Vilnius, Vilniaus apskritis 09309
Lithuania
Critical Care Canada Forum

Tue, 6 Nov 2018 - Fri, 9 Nov 2018


Queen Street West 123
Toronto, Ontario M5H 3M9
Canada
 10th Euro Neuro Brussels 2018

Wed, 7 Nov 2018 - Fri, 9 Nov 2018


Boulevard Adolphe Max 118
Bruxelles, Bruxelles 1000
Belgium
6th European Conference on Weaning and Rehabilitation in Critically ill Patients

Fri, 9 Nov 2018 - Sun, 11 Nov 2018


49 Herestraat
Leuven, Vlaanderen 3000
Belgium
Echocardiography for Hemodynamic Monitoring 2018

Tue, 13 Nov 2018 - Thu, 15 Nov 2018


Route de Lennik 808
Brussels, 1070
Belgium
iFA

Fri, 23 Nov 2018 - Fri, 23 Nov 2018


Piet Heinkade 179
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland 1019 HC
Netherlands

Related articles