Canadian Critical Care Conference 2018

CCCC 2018

Find  Canadian Critical Care   on Social Media 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser



What makes our conference different? It’s casual & fun and we like to talk about things that you won’t hear at other conferences. We always feature a former patient who speaks about their experiences in the healthcare system. We also talk about things that make some people uncomfortable but need to be discussed. Registration is limited so that you will have the chance to interact with world renowned International faculty in an informal setting. Plus our event takes place in one of the most beautiful natural environments in the world!


Our mission is to deliver educational programs which address the needs of critical care physicians and other health care professionals from around the world. The conference promotes excellence and addresses the challenge of providing appropriate care in the most effective and efficient manner to the critically ill patient.

This conference is accredited for CME credits with the Royal College through UBC. It is also accredited by AACME and the JFICM.


Abstracts


Submission deadline: December 1, 2017

A presentation session will be held where the ten (10) chosen abstracts will be presented to a judging panel. This will be a five (5) minute oral presentation including both presentation and question/answer period. The winner will have their presentation reviewed and provided feedback to assist with further exploration of their content/presentation.


Submission guidelines:

Abstracts of original work are being accepted for review. Submit abstracts via e-mail to [email protected] with the subject heading "CCCC Abstract." The body of the message should contain contact information (name, address, and e-mail address). The abstract should be submitted as a file attachment named after the first author. Authors submitting more than one abstract must make each file name unique.




More events

Tue, 11 Dec 2018 - Fri, 14 Dec 2018


Kensington Gore 1
England SW7 2AR
United Kingdom

Thu, 13 Dec 2018 - Sun, 16 Dec 2018


Collins Avenue 1601
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
United States

Mon, 7 Jan 2019 - Fri, 11 Jan 2019


Avenue Claude Vellefaux 1
Paris, Île-de-France 75010
France

Tue, 8 Jan 2019 - Tue, 8 Jan 2019


Blandford Square
England NE1 4JA
United Kingdom

Thu, 10 Jan 2019 - Fri, 11 Jan 2019


Oosterdokskade 143
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland 1011 DL
Netherlands
ICU Leadership

Tue, 15 Jan 2019 - Thu, 17 Jan 2019


Route de Lennik 808
Brussels, 1070
Belgium

Thu, 17 Jan 2019 - Thu, 17 Jan 2019

Fri, 18 Jan 2019 - Sun, 20 Jan 2019


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3655
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States

Sun, 27 Jan 2019 - Fri, 1 Feb 2019

Lech, Lech
Austria

Fri, 1 Feb 2019 - Sun, 3 Feb 2019


Via Alessandro Manzoni 56
Rozzano, Milan 20089
Italy
Canadian Critical Care Conference 2019

Mon, 4 Feb 2019 - Thu, 7 Feb 2019


Blackcomb Way 4591
BC, Whistler V0N 1B4
Canada

Wed, 6 Feb 2019 - Fri, 8 Feb 2019


Bodmenstrasse 12
Zermatt, Wallis 3920
Switzerland
24th International Symposium on Infections in the Critically Ill Patient

Thu, 7 Feb 2019 - Fri, 8 Feb 2019


Avda Diego Martinez Barrio 8
Sevilla, Sevilla 41013
Spain

Wed, 13 Feb 2019 - Fri, 15 Feb 2019


Airport Road
Dubai, PO Box 10001
UAE
SCCM 2019

Sun, 17 Feb 2019 - Wed, 20 Feb 2019


West Harbor Drive 111
San Diego, California 92101
United States
15th WINFOCUS World Congress on Ultrasound in Emergency & Critical Care

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 - Sun, 24 Feb 2019


Airport Road
Dubai, PO Box 10001
UAE

Thu, 28 Feb 2019 - Fri, 1 Mar 2019


4 Ave SW 320
Calgary, Calgary AB T2P 2S6
Canada

Related articles