Blood Diseases in the ICU: Advanced Training


Find Blood Diseases in the ICU Training Programme on Social Media 

     


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor




SAVE THE DATE !!! January 7-11, 2019, Saint-Louis Hospital, Paris.

A 5-day high quality training course by international experts in the management of critically ill patients with hematological malignancies, stem cell transplantation, thrombotic microangiopathies, sickle cell disease …
Basic concepts in physiology/pathophysiology of hematopoiesis, hemostasis and immunology. Making the decision of ICU admission, managing organ Dysfunction (neutropenia, sepsis, respiratory failure, ARDS, kidney injury), tumoral burden (lysis syndrome, metabolic emergencies, hyperviscosity), severe infections (Pneumonia, catheter, invasive fungal infections, typhlitis …), invasive and non-invasive diagnostic strategy. Urgent indications and management of life threatening toxicity of chemo-immuno-biotherapy. Understand determinants of outcomes. Establishing the goals of care.

For registration information, contact [email protected]

For programme details, contact [email protected]



The training programme will be conducted at Saint-Louis Hospital, Paris.




More events

MEDI-LEARN - Emergency Doctor Course Christkindl

Fri, 6 Dec 2019 - Sat, 14 Dec 2019


Deutenbacher Str. 1
Stein, 90547
Germany
State of the Art 2019

Mon, 9 Dec 2019 - Wed, 11 Dec 2019


Centenary Square 08
Birmingham, B1 2EA
UK
ESEM 2019 - Emirates Society of Emergency Medicine Conference

Wed, 11 Dec 2019 - Sat, 14 Dec 2019


Etihad Towers
Abu Dhabi, West Corniche
United Arab Emirates
ESICM: Update on Long-Term Outcomes

Sun, 15 Dec 2019 - Wed, 18 Dec 2019


Via Vittorio Veneto 62
Roma, Lazio 00187
Italy
Blood Diseases in the ICU: Advanced Training 2020

Mon, 6 Jan 2020 - Fri, 10 Jan 2020


Avenue Claude Vellefaux 1
Paris, Île-de-France 75010
France
Deutsches SMART Meeting 2020

Fri, 10 Jan 2020 - Sat, 11 Jan 2020

Frankfurt
Germany
10th Annual Winter Symposium in Intensive Care, Anaesthesia and Emergency Medicine

Sun, 12 Jan 2020 - Fri, 17 Jan 2020


Vail Road 1
Vail, Colorado 81657
United States
Critical Care Reviews Meeting 2020

Thu, 16 Jan 2020 - Fri, 17 Jan 2020


Queens Road
Belfast, BT3
United Kingdom
Practice Management™ 2020

Fri, 17 Jan 2020 - Sun, 19 Jan 2020


Las Vegas NV 89109
USA
Milan Critical Care Datathon and ESICM's Big Datatalk 2020

Fri, 31 Jan 2020 - Sun, 2 Feb 2020


Via Alessandro Manzoni 56
Rozzano, Milan 20089
Italy
Reanimation 2020

Wed, 5 Feb 2020 - Fri, 7 Feb 2020


21, rue Camille Desmoulins
Issy Les Moulineaux Cedex 9, 92789
France
 The Big Sick 2020

Wed, 5 Feb 2020 - Fri, 7 Feb 2020


Bodmenstrasse 12
Zermatt, Wallis 3920
Switzerland
ESICM LIVES Physiology 2020

Thu, 6 Feb 2020 - Sat, 8 Feb 2020


Praha 4-Nusle, 140 00
Czech Republic
Canadian Critical Care Conference 2020

Mon, 10 Feb 2020 - Thu, 13 Feb 2020


Blackcomb Way 4591
BC, Whistler V0N 1B4
Canada
25th International Symposium on Infections in the Critically Ill Patient

Thu, 13 Feb 2020 - Fri, 14 Feb 2020

Casanova Street 143
Barcelona, 08036
Spain
SCCM 2020-49th Annual Meeting of the Society of Critical Care Medicine

Sun, 16 Feb 2020 - Wed, 19 Feb 2020


International Drive 9800
Orlando, Florida 32819
United States
4th International Trauma Congress

Wed, 19 Feb 2020 - Fri, 21 Feb 2020


Airport Road
Dubai, PO Box 10001
UAE
Rocky Mountain Winter Conference on Emergency Medicine 2020

Sat, 22 Feb 2020 - Wed, 26 Feb 2020


Village Road 620
Breckenridge, Colorado 80424
U.S

Related articles