4Th 3CT Meeting: 4th Edition Critical Care Clinical Trailists Workshop

4Th 3CT Meeting: 4th Edition Critical Care Clinical Trailists Workshop

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Following 3 successful editions of the Critical Care Clinical Trialists Workshop, this year’s meeting will be taking place on June 24 & 25, in the French Embassy in Washington DC, following last year’s virtual edition.

The 3CT Workshop aims to foster an international exchange of ideas where attendees will brainstorm on trial design, conduct, ethics and data interpretation in the critical care area. The sessions will cover domains including drugs, devices, and biomarkers in the field of intensive care.


Following the template of the CVCT workshop, the Critical Care Clinical Trialists (3CT) workshop is a high-level think-tank, with an exceptional expert faculty. It involves a limited number of attendees and includes distinguished intensivists, pulmonologists, cardiologists, emergency physicians, clinical trialists, principal investigators and statisticians from academia, R&D pharma, NIH, EMA and FDA.


I am pleased to announce that for the third year running, the proceedings from last year’s Workshop have been accepted for publication in a world leading medical journal.

Programme Available


Registration Available






More events

ISTH 2022 Congress

Sat, 9 Jul 2022 - Wed, 13 Jul 2022


Royal Victoria Dock
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom
Workshop Regional Anaesthesia 2022

Thu, 25 Aug 2022 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022


Hohenzollernring 70
Münster, 48145
Germany
ERS International Congress 2022

Sun, 4 Sep 2022 - Tue, 6 Sep 2022


Barcelona, 08038
Spain
ICCA STROKE 2022

Fri, 9 Sep 2022 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022

77th Annual Meeting of The ASSH 2022

Thu, 29 Sep 2022 - Sat, 1 Oct 2022

ResusNL 2022 – Breathe

Thu, 6 Oct 2022 - Fri, 7 Oct 2022


Otto Reuchlinweg 996 3072 MD
Rotterdam
Netherlands
EUSEM 2022-European Congress of Emergency Medicine

Sat, 15 Oct 2022 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022


Messedamm 22
Berlin, 14055
Germany

Related articles