3rd European Airway Congress

3rd European Airway Congress
EAMS is a pan-European medical Society founded in 2003 which exists to improve the management of the patient's airway by anesthetists and critical care personnel

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



A perfect balance among skills, knowledge and learning

  • New Trends in Airway Management
  • Update from recognized AM masters

  • High Fidelity Simulations
  • Hands-on workshops-Animal Model-Clinical cases
  • Train the Trainers course
  • Become an EAMS instructor in Airway Management
  • Build your own congress
  • Choose among several clinical scenarios
  • Discuss your opinion with the experts
  • Get a published paper in Trends in Aaesthesia and Critical Care

Abstract Deadline 1st of November




More events

SFAR Annual Congress 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - Sat, 25 Sep 2021


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
27th ESRA-SPAIN Annual Meeting 2021

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

Europaediatrics 2021

Thu, 7 Oct 2021 - Sat, 9 Oct 2021

Zagreb,
Croatia
44th Annual Conference on Shock

Tue, 12 Oct 2021 - Fri, 15 Oct 2021

ICARE 2021 - 75th SIAARTI National Congress

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 - Sat, 16 Oct 2021


Via Alibert 5A
Roma, Lazio 00187
Italy
Doktrain Emergency Doctor's Course 2021

Sat, 16 Oct 2021 - Sat, 23 Oct 2021


Am Kurpark 9
Baabe, 18586
Germany

Related articles