The Digital Healthcare Show & ehi Live 2019

The Digital Healthcare Show & ehi Live 2019

Find ehi Live on Social Media


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



A NEW ERA FOR DIGITAL HEALTHCARE EHI LIVE MOVES HOME AND WILL NOW RUN WITHIN THE DOUBLE AWARD- WINNING DIGITAL HEALTHCARE SHOW.

ehi Live 2019 will be fully incorporated into the next Digital Healthcare Show, which is part of the Health+Care series of events on 26-27 June 2019 at London ExCeL. The current NHS climate is tough for all health professionals, and those tasked with digital transformation have a particularly heavy weight of responsibility within their organisation to deliver an integrated, interoperable yet patient-centred system.

The Health+Care events - The Digital Healthcare Show, The Healthcare Show, and The Residential and Home Care Show - are already the largest gathering of health and care professionals across the whole of Europe. With the two digital events joining forces, this means that it will now also be the largest digital healthcare transformation event. The events are the most important transformational two days in the UK for the health and social care sectors, bringing together mind-blowing ideas and solutions to more than 10,000 local leaders, across all three Health+Care events, tasked with delivering sustainable change across the UK health and care systems

View the programme here!

Registration is available here!





More events

IAS 2019 - 10th International AIDS Society Conference on HIV Science

Sun, 21 Jul 2019 - Wed, 24 Jul 2019


Av. del Conscripto 311
Ciudad de México, Lomas de Sotelo 11200
Mexico
11th World Hematology and Oncology Congress

Tue, 23 Jul 2019 - Wed, 24 Jul 2019

2nd World Congress on Advances on Addiction Science and Medicine

Wed, 24 Jul 2019 - Thu, 25 Jul 2019


S.S. 1 – Via Aurelia
Rome 00165
Italy
27th AHA Leadership Summit

Thu, 25 Jul 2019 - Sat, 27 Jul 2019


1 Market Pl 1
San Diego, California CA 92101
USA
2019 Pediatric Hospital Medicine Conference

Thu, 25 Jul 2019 - Sun, 28 Jul 2019


Pine St 721
Washington, Seattle WA 98101
United States
An International Conference on "Cancer Science & Stem cell Research" 2019

Mon, 29 Jul 2019 - Tue, 30 Jul 2019

Europaboulevard 10
Amsterdam, 1083 AD
Netherlands
Vietnam Medi-Pharm Expo 2019

Thu, 1 Aug 2019 - Sat, 3 Aug 2019


Nguyễn Văn Linh 799
Quận, Tân Phú
Vietnam
71st American Association for Clinical Chemistry (AACC) Annual Scientific Meeting 2019

Sun, 4 Aug 2019 - Thu, 8 Aug 2019

Katella Ave 800 W
California, Anaheim
United States
APA 2019

Thu, 8 Aug 2019 - Sun, 11 Aug 2019


South Lake Shore Drive 2301
Chicago, Illinois 60616
United States
19th Edition on World Pathology Week

Thu, 22 Aug 2019 - Fri, 23 Aug 2019


EuroSciCon Ltd 40 Bloomsbury Way Lower Ground Floor London, United Kingdom WC1A 2SE.
Japan 160003
Japan
45th American Association of Pathologists Assistants (AAPA) Annual Continuing Education Conference

Sun, 25 Aug 2019 - Fri, 30 Aug 2019


East Upper Wacker Drive 151
Chicago, Illinois 60601
United States
SFOG-Veckan 2019

Mon, 26 Aug 2019 - Thu, 29 Aug 2019


Stockevägen 52
Frösön, 832 96
Sweden
Expo Hospital 2019

Tue, 27 Aug 2019 - Thu, 29 Aug 2019


Av. El Salto 5000
Región Metropolitana, Huechuraba
Chile
24th IFSO World Congress 2019

Tue, 3 Sep 2019 - Sat, 7 Sep 2019


Av. Capital de España 7
Madrid 28042
Spain
European Society of Retina Specialists Congress (EURETINA) 2019

Thu, 5 Sep 2019 - Sun, 8 Sep 2019


2 Place de la Porte Maillot, Paris
France
Cleanroom Management Summit 2019

Thu, 5 Sep 2019 - Fri, 6 Sep 2019



United Kingdom

Related articles