85th Annual Conference of the DGK

85th Annual Conference of the DGK

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The congress will take place from 24 to 27 April 2019 with the theme "Cardiovascular Inflammation". Congress President is Prof. Dr. med. Stephan Baldus from Cologne. All submissions below the age of 35 are automatically nominated for the Hans-Blömer-Young Investigator Award for clinical cardiovascular research or the Rudi-Busse-Young Investigator Award for experimental cardiovascular research . For this it is absolutely necessary to state the date of birth of the first author. The abstracts are selected on the basis of the evaluator ratings. All other abstracts will be assigned to a free lecture session or a poster session.

View the programme here!

Registration is available here!





More events

NCVH Annual Conference 2023

Tue, 30 May 2023 - Fri, 2 Jun 2023

BCS Annual Conference 2023

Mon, 5 Jun 2023 - Wed, 7 Jun 2023


Petersfield
Manchester, M2 3GX
United Kingdom
Leipzig Interventional Course (LINC) 2023

Tue, 6 Jun 2023 - Fri, 9 Jun 2023


Leipzig, 04356
Germany
7th edition of Heart Failure International Forum

Fri, 9 Jun 2023 - Sat, 10 Jun 2023


Strada Doamnei 12
București, 030055
Romania
SCMR Mid-Year Meeting 2023

Fri, 9 Jun 2023 - Sat, 10 Jun 2023

2023 Vascular Annual Meeting

Wed, 14 Jun 2023 - Sat, 17 Jun 2023

2023 CCC Symposium

Wed, 14 Jun 2023 - Thu, 15 Jun 2023


Madison Avenue Registration 4th Floor 360
New York NY 10017
USA
16th edition of ECC

Fri, 16 Jun 2023 - Sat, 17 Jun 2023

ACNAP 2023

Fri, 23 Jun 2023 - Sat, 24 Jun 2023

CSI Frankfurt 2023

Wed, 28 Jun 2023 - Sat, 1 Jul 2023

SCCT2023

Thu, 27 Jul 2023 - Sun, 30 Jul 2023

BCVS 2023-Basic Cardiovascular Sciences Scientific Sessions

Mon, 31 Jul 2023 - Thu, 3 Aug 2023


Summer St 425
Boston MA 02210
United States
ASCI 2023 - 16th Congress of Asian Society of Cardiovascular Imaging

Thu, 10 Aug 2023 - Sat, 12 Aug 2023


Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua Lot NW/1, Benoa, Kec. Kuta Sel.
Kabupaten Badung, Bali 80363
Indonesia
cvdt logo.png

Mon, 21 Aug 2023 - Tue, 22 Aug 2023


Dubai, Dubai
UAE
ESC Congress 2023 Amsterdam

Fri, 25 Aug 2023 - Mon, 28 Aug 2023

Amsterdam,
Netherlands
PICS Society Symposium 2023

Sun, 27 Aug 2023 - Fri, 1 Sep 2023

Hypertension Scientific Sessions 2023

Thu, 7 Sep 2023 - Sun, 10 Sep 2023

Boston, MA
USA
NASCI 2023 Annual Meeting

Sat, 9 Sep 2023 - Tue, 12 Sep 2023

Related articles