32nd International Conference on Cardiology and Healthcare

31st International Conference on Cardiology and Healthcare

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Conference Series LLC Ltd is gratified to welcome you to 32nd International Conference on Cardiology and Health care which is going to be held on March 24-25, 2022 at Paris, France. It will be encompassing with the theme “A Cardiologist reveals the secret language of Heart”. The main objective of cardiology care 2022 is to provide a global platform for cardiologist, cardiac surgeons, health care professionals, Professors, Medical directors.


Why to attend?

Leading scientists, researches, professionals and exhibitors from all across the world gathering at 32nd International Conference on Cardiology and Health care which is going to be held on March 24-25, 2022 at Paris, France where the organizing committee is gearing up for an exciting and informative cardiology conference program including plenary lectures, symposia, workshops on a variety of topics, poster presentations and various programs.

Who attends?

  • Cardiologists
  • Anesthesiologists
  • Cardiology Physicians
  • Thoracic and Cardiothoracic Surgeons
  • Pulmonologist
  • Medical Directors
  • Cardiac Surgeons
  • Cardiac Nurses & Nurse Practitioners
  • Cardiology Associations and Societies

Programme Coming Soon..

Registration Available Online here





More events

25th Annual Congress of EACVI EuroEcho 2021

Thu, 9 Dec 2021 - Sat, 11 Dec 2021


Europe 11011
Germany
Singapore Live 2022

Fri, 21 Jan 2022 - Sat, 22 Jan 2022

STS 58th Annual Meeting

Sat, 29 Jan 2022 - Mon, 31 Jan 2022


Convention Center Drive 1901
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
United States
International Stroke Conference 2022

Wed, 9 Feb 2022 - Fri, 11 Feb 2022

New Orleans

USA
4TS Conference 2022

Thu, 10 Feb 2022 - Sat, 12 Feb 2022



United Arab Emirates
Deutsche Kardiodiagnostik-Tage 2022

Thu, 17 Feb 2022 - Sat, 19 Feb 2022

International Conference on Advanced Cardiology

Fri, 18 Feb 2022 - Sat, 19 Feb 2022


Rome, Lazio
Italy
EHRA 2022

Sun, 3 Apr 2022 - Tue, 5 Apr 2022

ESC Heart & Stroke 2022

Wed, 6 Apr 2022 - Sat, 7 May 2022

ESC Preventive Cardiology 2022

Thu, 7 Apr 2022 - Sat, 9 Apr 2022



Czech Republic
Frontiers in Cardio Vascular Biomedicine 2022

Fri, 29 Apr 2022 - Sun, 1 May 2022


Jagelló út 1-3
Budapest, 1123
Hungary
26th Annual Interventional Cardiology Fellows Course

Thu, 5 May 2022 - Sun, 8 May 2022


Bonnet Creek Resort Lane 14100
Orlando, Florida 32821
United States
NCVH Annual Conference 2022

Tue, 31 May 2022 - Fri, 3 Jun 2022


Roosevelt Way 130
New Orleans, Louisiana 70112
United States

Related articles