Global Heart Congress

Global Heart Congress

Find Global Heart Congress on Social Media

 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



On behalf of Cientific group, It gives us great pleasure to announce that our first edition of “Global Heart Congress” (Global Heart Congress-2019)held during July 22-23, 2019 at Singapore organized byCientific Groupwith a motivation to provide an excellent international platform for the academicians, researchers, engineers, industrial participants and budding students around the world to share their research findings with the global experts.

Theme of the Conference: "Advancements in the field of Cardiology"

Global Heart Congress-2019 provides the premier interdisciplinary forum for cardiologists, scientists, research scholars and medical practitioners, shares the knowledge and discusses the most recent innovations, trends, and practical challenges encountered and the solutions adopted in the fields of Cardiology and other disorders related to Heart.

Programme available online here

Registration available online here





Related articles

More events

CPC 2024

Fri, 19 Apr 2024 - Sun, 21 Apr 2024


Travessa do Golfe
Albufeira, 8200-424
Portugal
ESC Preventive Cardiology 2024

Thu, 25 Apr 2024 - Sat, 27 Apr 2024


Leoforos Vasilissis Sofias and, Kokkali 1
Athens, 115 21
Greece
 APSC-ECS 2024

Thu, 2 May 2024 - Sat, 4 May 2024

2nd International Conference on Cardiology and Cardiovascular Research

Thu, 9 May 2024 - Fri, 10 May 2024


Soi Sukhumvit 11 171
Krung Thep Maha Nakhon, 10110
Thailand
EuroPCR Course 2024

Tue, 14 May 2024 - Fri, 17 May 2024