Healthcare 4.6: Advancing Technology, Digital Solutions, Smart Hospitals

Healthcare 4.6: Advancing Technology, Digital Solutions, Smart Hospitals

Moderator 

Prof. Werner Leodolter


Panellist

Prof. Florencio Travieso


 Diane Whitehouse


Find Healthmanagement.Org On Social Media


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



In real time, we learned the strengths and limitations of our healthcare systems, as practically overnight, patients and healthcare providers from around the world were forced to embrace new methods and technologies during the COVID-19 pandemic. Join our next DigiConf on utilising technology in healthcare: From telemedicine to blockchain, our experts offer a plethora of ideas and evidence to take us to the next generation of Healthcare.

Registration Available Online here




More events

2021 HIMSS Global Health Conference & Exhibition

Mon, 9 Aug 2021 - Fri, 13 Aug 2021


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3355
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
HIC 2021

Mon, 23 Aug 2021 - Wed, 25 Aug 2021

IntelliSys 2021

Thu, 2 Sep 2021 - Fri, 3 Sep 2021

AHIMA 2021

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 - Wed, 22 Sep 2021

WHINN 2021

Wed, 22 Sep 2021 - Thu, 23 Sep 2021

Medtech Conference 2021

Tue, 28 Sep 2021 - Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Minneapolis, Minnesota
USA
Intelligent Health AI

Tue, 12 Oct 2021 - Tue, 12 Oct 2021

Amsterdam,
Netherlands
HLTH 2021

Sun, 17 Oct 2021 - Wed, 20 Oct 2021

AMIA 2021 ANNUAL SYMPOSIUM

Sat, 30 Oct 2021 - Wed, 3 Nov 2021


San Diego, CA 92109
United States
26th International ISfTeH Conference

Mon, 8 Nov 2021 - Tue, 9 Nov 2021



United Arab Emirates

Related articles