Accelerate Health - Digital Series

Accelerate Health - Digital Series

Find HIMSS on Social Media


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



It’s time for a bold approach to healthcare innovation.

Embrace the power of bold thinking to transform care delivery with Accelerate Health: an innovation-focused content and connectivity platform from HIMSS that walks the cutting edge of healthcare.

Introducing the Accelerate Health Digital Series

A five-part bimonthly series of live-streamed discussions around innovation

The Accelerate Health Digital Series explores bold insights and solutions to transform care delivery and drive what’s next for health. Join disruptors and thought leaders for interactive bimonthly discussions that examine big ideas and ask hard questions to propel healthcare innovation forward.

  • Get inspiration and ideas from industry experts on the front line of innovation
  • Have honest discussions about what’s working to advance care delivery—and what’s not
  • Make meaningful connections and partnerships as you tackle real health issues with patient-focused results
  • Connect with other healthcare innovators in an immersive, state-of-the-art platform

Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

The Industrial Data Conference Online

Thu, 11 Mar 2021 - Thu, 11 Mar 2021

AI & Data Science in Trading New York 2021

Mon, 15 Mar 2021 - Tue, 16 Mar 2021

Telemedicine Poland 2021

Fri, 19 Mar 2021 - Sun, 21 Mar 2021

AI in Healthcare Virtual Summit

Thu, 25 Mar 2021 - Fri, 26 Mar 2021

Digital Health World Congress 2021

Tue, 30 Mar 2021 - Wed, 31 Mar 2021

BioTransform Online 2021

Wed, 21 Apr 2021 - Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Future Health Summit 2021

Tue, 27 Apr 2021 - Wed, 28 Apr 2021


Merrion Rd 4
Dublin, Dublin D04 NX33
Ireland
Intelligent Health AI 2021

Tue, 11 May 2021 - Tue, 11 May 2021

Future Health Show 2021

Tue, 8 Jun 2021 - Wed, 9 Jun 2021


Royal Victoria Dock
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom

Related articles