Society of Interventional Radiology (SIR) Meeting 2021

Society of Interventional Radiology (SIR) Meeting 2021

Find SIR On Social Media

   


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Experience new dimensions in IR

Welcome to SIR 2021, an all-new, online experience for the IR community. Whether you are an IR-in-training or the chief of radiology, SIR 2021 is designed for you. From high-quality programming and timely topics through new innovations, MEDtalks, networking and virtual exhibits, the Annual Meeting Committee is excited to bring you this year’s event.

Programme Available Online here

Registration Available Online here




More events

JRC 2021 - Japan Radiology Congress

Thu, 15 Apr 2021 - Sun, 18 Apr 2021


Nishi Ward, Kanagawa Prefecture 220-0012
Japan
19th BTOG Annual Conference 2021

Thu, 22 Apr 2021 - Fri, 23 Apr 2021

CAR 2021 : Canadian Association Of Radiologists

Tue, 27 Apr 2021 - Sun, 2 May 2021

International Society For The Advancement of Spine Surgery Conference - ISASS 2021

Thu, 13 May 2021 - Sat, 15 May 2021


Collins Avenue 1601
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
United States
UKIO Congress 2021

Mon, 7 Jun 2021 - Fri, 25 Jun 2021

SIFEM 2021 - Women's Imaging Congress

Thu, 10 Jun 2021 - Sat, 12 Jun 2021


Quai l'Herminier 20000
Corsica
France

Related articles