ECR 2022 Overture - European Congress of Radiology

ECR 2022 Overture - European Congress of Radiology



Find ESR on Social Media 

  


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor




ECR 2022 – Two events in 2022


Due to the developing epidemiological situation in Austria, Europe and the rest of the world at this time, the ESR has made the decision to organise the ECR on March 2-6 as an online-only event and to hold a full onsite ECR in July in Vienna. The onsite congress will now take place on July 13-17, enabling us to hold the event under the most favourable conditions to ensure a safe and secure meeting for all participants. 


ECR 2022 Overture on March 2-6, 2022


This event will feature a series of trailer sessions offering a glimpse of some of the biggest highlights to be held at ECR 2022. These trailer sessions will be held alongside an exciting scientific and educational programme, a studio dedicated to interventional education and technology, and a small onsite element where leading figures in radiology and industry partners will give talks. The event will offer CME credits and can be attended online only.



European Congress of Radiology
ECR 2022 Overture
Online
March 2-6, 2022


ECR 2022


Registration Available


An ECR 2022 registration grants full access to both events.




More events

WFUMB Congress 2022

Wed, 25 May 2022 - Sat, 28 May 2022


Str Marasesti nr 1-3, 300086
Timisoara, Timis,
Romania
ESPR 2022: 56th Annual Meeting and the 42nd Post Graduate Course of the ESPR

Mon, 6 Jun 2022 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022


Boulevard Charles Livon 58
Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur 13007
France
CARS 2022-Computer Assisted Radiology and Surgery 2022

Tue, 7 Jun 2022 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022


〒105-6305 Tokyo, Minato City, Toranomon
Japan
ESSR 2022-European Society of Musculoskeletal Radiology Congress

Thu, 9 Jun 2022 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022


Am Yachthafen 1
Rostock-Warnemünde, 18119
Germany
SiiM 2022 Annual Meeting

Thu, 9 Jun 2022 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022


6000 W Osceola Pkwy 201
Kissimmee, Florida FL 34746
United States
SIFEM 2022 - Women's Imaging Congress

Thu, 9 Jun 2022 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022


Quai de la Réunion 64
Le Havre, 76600
France
London TAVI CT Course 2022

Sat, 11 Jun 2022 - Sun, 12 Jun 2022

SNMMI 2022 Annual Meeting

Sat, 11 Jun 2022 - Tue, 14 Jun 2022

SIR 2022 - Society of Interventional Radiology

Sat, 11 Jun 2022 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022


Summer Street 415
Boston, Massachusetts 02210
United States
Swiss Congress Of Radiology SCR 2022

Thu, 23 Jun 2022 - Sat, 25 Jun 2022


Granges-Paccot, CH-1763
Switzerland
19th World Congress in Fetal Medicine

Sun, 26 Jun 2022 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022


Hersonissos 700 14
Crete,
Greece
OIC 2022 – Oncologic Imaging Course

Thu, 30 Jun 2022 - Sat, 2 Jul 2022


Frana Supila 12 20000
Dubrovnik,
Croatia
Medical Imaging Convention 2022

Wed, 6 Jul 2022 - Thu, 7 Jul 2022

Related articles