Baltic Radiology Congress 2016

Baltic Radiology Congress 2016

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Dates

October 6, 2016
School of Radiology "PET/CT in Oncology"

October 7-8, 2016
6th Baltic Congress of Radiology
8th Baltic Congress of Radiographers


Venue

Concert hall “Great Amber”
Radio street 8, Liepaja, LV3401
www.greatamber.lv


Language

The official language of the congress is English


Abstract on-line submission will be open from 1st of January, 2016
Deadline For Abstracts June 1st, 2016

Registration Fees

Category

Till 15.07.

15.07.-28.09.

On site

Members of the Baltic radiology societies

€ 190,00

€ 220,00

€ 250,00

Radiographers, Engineers

€ 160,00

€ 190,00

€ 220,00

Residents

€ 120,00

€ 150,00

€ 180,00

Students (congress dinner not included)

€ 50,00

€ 80,00

€ 110,00

Non-members of the Baltic radiology societies

€ 250,00

€ 290,00

€ 310,00

Congress dinner for accompanying persons and students

€ 70,00

€ 70,00

€ 70,00

School of Radiology

€ 30,00

€ 40,00

€ 50,00



To Register Click Here

Main Topics

• Abdominal imaging
• Breast Imaging
• Cardiothoracic imaging
• CT&MRI Techniques
• Interventional radiology
• Management in radiology
• Musculoskeletal Radiology
• Neuroradiology
• Nuclear medicine
• Pediatric imaging
• Radiotherapy
• Safety
• Ultrasound





More events

BIR UK MRI Course 2018

Tue, 30 Jan 2018 - Fri, 2 Feb 2018


Boar Lane 4, Trevelyan Square,
England LS1 6ET
United Kingdom
ECR 2018

Wed, 28 Feb 2018 - Sun, 4 Mar 2018


Bruno-Kreisky-Platz 1
Vienna, Vienna 1220
Austria
2018 Yale Point of Care Ultrasound Course

Wed, 28 Feb 2018 - Fri, 2 Mar 2018


Clearwater Beach, Florida 33767
U.S
SIR 2018- 43rd Annual Scientific Meeting

Sat, 17 Mar 2018 - Thu, 22 Mar 2018

EUROSPINE Spring Speciality Meeting 2018

Thu, 26 Apr 2018 - Fri, 27 Apr 2018


Rennweg 16
Wien 1030
Austria
SCR 2018

Thu, 10 May 2018 - Sat, 12 May 2018


Route Louis-Favre 2
Ecublens, 1024
Switzerland
RadiologyAsia 2018

Fri, 11 May 2018 - Sun, 13 May 2018


1 Expo Drive, #02-01 486150
Sinapore
ESTI-ESCR

Thu, 24 May 2018 - Sat, 26 May 2018


Rue de Varembé 17
Genève 1202
Switzerland
MIC 2018

Wed, 6 Jun 2018 - Thu, 7 Jun 2018


Sandstone Lane
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom
ENC 2018

Wed, 6 Jun 2018 - Thu, 7 Jun 2018


Sandstone Lane
London E16 1XL
United Kingdom
EOC2018

Wed, 6 Jun 2018 - Thu, 7 Jun 2018


Sandstone Lane
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom
ESGAR 2018

Tue, 12 Jun 2018 - Fri, 15 Jun 2018


Spencer Dock
North Wall Quay, Dublin 1
Ireland
ESSR 2018 Annual Meeting

Thu, 14 Jun 2018 - Sat, 16 Jun 2018


Amsterdam, North Holland 1012
The Netherlands
ESPR 2018

Mon, 18 Jun 2018 - Fri, 22 Jun 2018


Mohrenstraße 30
Berlin, 10117
Germany
OIC.8

Thu, 28 Jun 2018 - Sat, 30 Jun 2018


Frana Supila 12 20000
Dubrovnik,
Croatia
LRCB Digital Breast Cancer Screening for Radiologists 2018

Mon, 2 Jul 2018 - Fri, 6 Jul 2018


Wijchenseweg 101, Nijmegen 6538 SW
Netherland

Related articles