Baltic Radiology Congress 2016

Baltic Radiology Congress 2016

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Dates

October 6, 2016
School of Radiology "PET/CT in Oncology"

October 7-8, 2016
6th Baltic Congress of Radiology
8th Baltic Congress of Radiographers


Venue

Concert hall “Great Amber”
Radio street 8, Liepaja, LV3401
www.greatamber.lv


Language

The official language of the congress is English


Abstract on-line submission will be open from 1st of January, 2016
Deadline For Abstracts June 1st, 2016

Registration Fees

Category

Till 15.07.

15.07.-28.09.

On site

Members of the Baltic radiology societies

€ 190,00

€ 220,00

€ 250,00

Radiographers, Engineers

€ 160,00

€ 190,00

€ 220,00

Residents

€ 120,00

€ 150,00

€ 180,00

Students (congress dinner not included)

€ 50,00

€ 80,00

€ 110,00

Non-members of the Baltic radiology societies

€ 250,00

€ 290,00

€ 310,00

Congress dinner for accompanying persons and students

€ 70,00

€ 70,00

€ 70,00

School of Radiology

€ 30,00

€ 40,00

€ 50,00



To Register Click Here

Main Topics

• Abdominal imaging
• Breast Imaging
• Cardiothoracic imaging
• CT&MRI Techniques
• Interventional radiology
• Management in radiology
• Musculoskeletal Radiology
• Neuroradiology
• Nuclear medicine
• Pediatric imaging
• Radiotherapy
• Safety
• Ultrasound





More events

ASNR 55th Annual Meeting

Sat, 22 Apr 2017 - Thu, 27 Apr 2017


East Ocean Boulevard 300
Long Beach, California 90802
United States
MIIT 2017

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 - Fri, 28 Apr 2017


James Street North 360
Hamilton, Ontario L8L 1H4
Canada
Fusion Imaging: Whole - Body and Hybrid Imaging in Oncology

Thu, 4 May 2017 - Sat, 6 May 2017


Im Neuenheimer Feld 280
Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg 69120
Germany
ESTRO 36, Vienna 2017

Fri, 5 May 2017 - Tue, 9 May 2017


Messeplatz 1
Vienna, Vienna 1020
Austria
MSK Imaging Series

Wed, 10 May 2017 - Wed, 10 May 2017


Garfield House,Edgware Road 86
London W2 2EA
United Kingdom
Radiologendagen 2017

Thu, 11 May 2017 - Fri, 12 May 2017


Beursplein 37
Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland 3011 PM
Netherlands
ESNCH 2017

Fri, 19 May 2017 - Sun, 21 May 2017


Luisenstraße 59
Berlin, 10117
Germany
RadiologyAsia 2017

Fri, 19 May 2017 - Sat, 20 May 2017


1 Expo Drive
Singapore 486150
Update on GI Imaging Organised by the BIR East of England Branch

Fri, 19 May 2017 - Fri, 19 May 2017


Colney Lane
Norwich, NR4 7UB
United Kingdom
Deutscher Röntgenkongress  2017

Wed, 24 May 2017 - Sat, 27 May 2017


Messe-Allee
Leipzig, Saxony 04158
Germany
SIIM 2017 Annual Meeting

Thu, 1 Jun 2017 - Sat, 3 Jun 2017


Fort Duquesne Boulevard 1000
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15222
United States
PET/CT for the General Radiologist Organised by the BIR Scottish Branch

Wed, 7 Jun 2017 - Wed, 7 Jun 2017


14 St Enoch Square
Glasgow G1 4DB
United Kingdom
ESSR Annual Scientific Meeting 2017

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 - Sat, 17 Jun 2017


Via Cardinale Agostino Ciasca 27
Bari, Puglia 70124
Italy
4th World Congress of Thoracic Imaging 2017

Sun, 18 Jun 2017 - Wed, 21 Jun 2017


10 Huntington Avenue, Boston MA 02116
United States
CARS 2017

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 - Sat, 24 Jun 2017


Carrer de Déu i Mata 69
Barcelona, Catalunya 08029
Spain
ESGAR 2017

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 - Fri, 23 Jun 2017


Leoforos Vasilissis Sofias
Athina, 115 21
Greece
Nordic Congress of Radiology

Thu, 29 Jun 2017 - Sat, 1 Jul 2017


Austurbakki
Reykjavík, 101
Iceland
AHRA 2017

Sun, 9 Jul 2017 - Wed, 12 Jul 2017


West Katella Avenue 800
Anaheim, California 92802
United States

Related articles