Baltic Radiology Congress 2016

Baltic Radiology Congress 2016

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Dates

October 6, 2016
School of Radiology "PET/CT in Oncology"

October 7-8, 2016
6th Baltic Congress of Radiology
8th Baltic Congress of Radiographers


Venue

Concert hall “Great Amber”
Radio street 8, Liepaja, LV3401
www.greatamber.lv


Language

The official language of the congress is English


Abstract on-line submission will be open from 1st of January, 2016
Deadline For Abstracts June 1st, 2016

Registration Fees

Category

Till 15.07.

15.07.-28.09.

On site

Members of the Baltic radiology societies

€ 190,00

€ 220,00

€ 250,00

Radiographers, Engineers

€ 160,00

€ 190,00

€ 220,00

Residents

€ 120,00

€ 150,00

€ 180,00

Students (congress dinner not included)

€ 50,00

€ 80,00

€ 110,00

Non-members of the Baltic radiology societies

€ 250,00

€ 290,00

€ 310,00

Congress dinner for accompanying persons and students

€ 70,00

€ 70,00

€ 70,00

School of Radiology

€ 30,00

€ 40,00

€ 50,00



To Register Click Here

Main Topics

• Abdominal imaging
• Breast Imaging
• Cardiothoracic imaging
• CT&MRI Techniques
• Interventional radiology
• Management in radiology
• Musculoskeletal Radiology
• Neuroradiology
• Nuclear medicine
• Pediatric imaging
• Radiotherapy
• Safety
• Ultrasound





More events

Nordic Congress of Radiology

Thu, 29 Jun 2017 - Sat, 1 Jul 2017


Austurbakki
Reykjavík, 101
Iceland
AHRA 2017

Sun, 9 Jul 2017 - Wed, 12 Jul 2017


West Katella Avenue 800
Anaheim, California 92802
United States
ATMM-2017

Thu, 14 Sep 2017 - Fri, 15 Sep 2017


Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon 34000
France
CIRSE 2017

Sat, 16 Sep 2017 - Wed, 20 Sep 2017


Center Boulevard 5
Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark 2300
Denmark
29th Euroson 2017 Congress of EFSUMB

Fri, 22 Sep 2017 - Mon, 25 Sep 2017


Dunajska cesta 18
Ljubljana 1000
Slovenia
EUSOBI Annual Scientific Meeting 2017

Fri, 22 Sep 2017 - Sat, 23 Sep 2017


Chausseestraße 30
Berlin 10115
Germany
Radiology in Paediatric Oncology – an Update

Fri, 22 Sep 2017 - Fri, 22 Sep 2017


Gibbs Building, Euston Road 215
England NW1 2BE
United Kingdom
ESHNR 2017 Annual Meeting & Refresher Course

Thu, 28 Sep 2017 - Sat, 30 Sep 2017


Av. Brasília 1400 038
Lisbon
Portugal
EUROSPINE 2017

Wed, 11 Oct 2017 - Fri, 13 Oct 2017


North Wall Quay
Dublin, County Dublin false
Ireland
ultraschall2017

Wed, 11 Oct 2017 - Fri, 13 Oct 2017

JFR 2017

Fri, 13 Oct 2017 - Mon, 16 Oct 2017


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
MAMA 17

Thu, 19 Oct 2017 - Sat, 21 Oct 2017


Avenida de Aragón 400
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid 28022
Spain
ESMRMB 2017

Thu, 19 Oct 2017 - Sat, 21 Oct 2017


Palau de Congressos Avd. Reina Maria Cristina
Barcelona, 08004
Spain
30th Annual Congress of the European Association of Nuclear Medicine

Sat, 21 Oct 2017 - Wed, 25 Oct 2017


Bruno Kreisky Platz 1
Vienna, 1210
Austria
BSBR 2017

Sun, 5 Nov 2017 - Tue, 7 Nov 2017


Jones' Road 3
Dublin, County Dublin
Ireland
1st international Conference on Imaging in Neuromuscular Disease

Sun, 19 Nov 2017 - Tue, 21 Nov 2017


Luisenstraße 58
Berlin, 10117
Germany

Related articles