The Importance of Diaphragmatic Monitoring and Detecting Synchrony

The Importance of Diaphragmatic Monitoring and Detecting Synchrony


Speaker

Dr. Michael Sklar

Staff Anesthesiologist & Intensivist


Find Getinge On Social Media

  

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Clinical Series: The Importance of Diaphragmatic Monitoring and Detecting Synchrony


Getinge is committed to supporting you by delivering you clinically relevant, evidence-based programs designed to help you stay current with clinical procedures and technologies.


Program description:


We will discuss the importance of diaphragm monitoring and how this can be fasciltated with NAVA. We will discuss ventilator waveforms and explore how NAVA can help identify different types of patient-ventilator dysynchronies

Registration Available





Related articles

More events

LIVES Forum Conference Istanbul 2024

Thu, 30 May 2024 - Sat, 1 Jun 2024


Merkez, Silashor Cd. No:42,
Istanbul, 34381
Turkey
Urgences 2024

Wed, 5 Jun 2024 - Fri, 7 Jun 2024


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, 75017
France
ESPNIC 2024

Tue, 11 Jun 2024 - Fri, 14 Jun 2024


Piazza John Kennedy 1
Roma, Lazio 00144
Italy
Reanimation 2024

Wed, 12 Jun 2024 - Fri, 14 Jun 2024


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, 75017
France
SOA Congress 2024

Tue, 18 Jun 2024 - Thu, 20 Jun 2024


Kings Dock Street
England, L3 4FP
United Kingdom
7th EuroAsia Conference 2024

Fri, 21 Jun 2024 - Sun, 23 Jun 2024


Outer Ring Road 2
Bengaluru, 560045
India
ECOS-TSC 2024

Mon, 24 Jun 2024 - Tue, 25 Jun 2024


Rue Jean Rey 16
Paris, 75015
France