ESICM EUROASIA 2017 - European Society of Intensive Care Medicine

ESICM EUROASIA 2017

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



DATES

April 6 - 8, 2017


CONGRESS VENUE

The congress will take place at the:

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung St,

Hung Hom, Hong Kong


Congress Department

For all information regarding the Congress, please contact:

European Society of Intensive Care Medicine (ESICM)

Rue Belliard 19

1040 Brussels, Belgium

Tel: +32 (0)2 559 03 50

Email


Congress Language

The official language of the Congress is English.


Book your booth

For sponsorships and booth reservations, please contact:

• ESICM CEO

Joel Alexandre -Email

• ESICM Congress Department

Elise Maquestiaux-Email


Social Programme

The Welcome Reception & Abstracts Session will be held on Thursday 6 April 2017 at 17:50 in the Foyer of Harbour Grand Kowloon Hotel.

The Networking Event will be held on Friday 7 April 2017 evening (registration essential, more information soon).


The registration system will open at the end of November 2016.
The registration deadlines are as follows:
  • Early registration deadline: 24 February 2017, 23:59 CET
  • Late registration deadline: 24 March 2017, 23:59 CET
  • On-site registration fees: from 25 March 2017 to 8 April 2017

Early

Until 24 Feb 2017

Late

From 25 Feb to 24 March 2017

On-site

From 25 March 2017

ESICM / Asian Societies* Member

290 €

330 €

375 €

Non-Member

380 €

450 €

530 €

ESICM / Asian Societies* Member Young Physician

120 €

140 €

160 €

Non-Member Young Physician

200 €

230 €

260 €

ESICM / Asian Societies* Member Nurse and Allied Healthcare Professional

50 €

60 €

70 €

Non- Member Nurse and Allied Healthcare Professional

80 €

90 €

100 €

Networking Event Friday Evening

50 €

50 €

50 €

* HKSCCM, JSICM, SECCM, CSCCM, KSCCM and ISCCM



Preliminary Programme

Post-Graduate Courses

Thursday April 6th - morning

Respiratory failure and organ interaction

AKI and RRT

Haemodynamics

Key issues in septic shock management


Sessions

Thursday April 6th afternoon - Friday April 7th & Saturday 8th

EuroAsia 2017 Opening

ESICM Worldwide

Cardiovascular drugs

Spontaneous breathing and ARDS

Multidrug resistant infections in the ICU

The role of ECLS in ARDS and cardiac failure

From physiology to bedside monitoring

AKI

From theory to real life

Resuscitation fluids

Not only bacteria

How do I manage shock?

CRRT for AKI

How do I manage MV in different settings?

A challenging case of…

Fluids in shock states

Metabolic issues

Haemodynamic monitoring

Trauma update

Airways

Advances in major trauma care

The future of Intensive Care Medicine




More events

Sat, 17 Oct 2020 - Sat, 24 Oct 2020


Am Kurpark 9
Baabe, 18586
Germany

Wed, 21 Oct 2020 - Fri, 23 Oct 2020

Sat, 24 Oct 2020 - Sun, 25 Oct 2020


Preuschwitzer Str. 101
Bayreuth, 95445
Germany

Tue, 27 Oct 2020 - Fri, 30 Oct 2020

AARC Congress 2020 LIVE - Live learning event

Wed, 18 Nov 2020 - Sat, 5 Dec 2020

ZAGREB SPRING SYMPOSIUM OF APPLIED CARDIOVASCULAR PHYSIOLOGY AND TREATMENT

Sat, 21 Nov 2020 - Sun, 22 Nov 2020

Zagreb,
Croatia
ACEM Virtual 2020

Tue, 24 Nov 2020 - Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Euroanaesthesia 2020

Sat, 28 Nov 2020 - Mon, 30 Nov 2020

Related articles