Blood Diseases in the ICU : Advance Training 2022

Blood Diseases in the ICU

Find Blood Diseases in the ICU Training Programme on Social Media 
     


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Course Director : Prof. Elie Azoulay



30 international experts in the care of hematology patients provide you with a 5-day training course covering hematologiclal malignancies and non-malignant hematology.
Improve your skills to manage leukemia, lymphoma and myeloma patients admitted to the ICU. Understand the best standard of care in thombotic microangiopathies, acute hemolysis, acute respiratory failure in immunocompromised patients, etc...

This course is dedicated to physicians interested in the care of immunocompromised patients. This first event is fully dedicated to the management of hematology patients.​

Pre-registrations are now open.


The BDI 2022 Program is available !





More events

Critical Care Canada Forum 2021

Mon, 6 Dec 2021 - Wed, 8 Dec 2021

State of the Art 2021

Mon, 6 Dec 2021 - Wed, 8 Dec 2021

Euroanaesthesia 2021

Fri, 17 Dec 2021 - Sun, 19 Dec 2021

ASA ADVANCE 2022

Fri, 28 Jan 2022 - Sun, 30 Jan 2022

Dallas, Dallas
Texas
 The Big Sick TBS22

Wed, 9 Feb 2022 - Fri, 11 Feb 2022


Bodmenstrasse 12
Zermatt, Wallis 3920
Switzerland
ResusNL 2022 – Breathe

Tue, 8 Mar 2022 - Wed, 9 Mar 2022


Otto Reuchlinweg 996 3072 MD
Rotterdam
Netherlands
41st ISICEM INTERNATIONAL SYMPOSIUM ON INTENSIVE CARE & EMERGENCY MEDICINE

Tue, 22 Mar 2022 - Fri, 25 Mar 2022


Mont des Arts
Brussels, Brussels 1000
Belgium
32nd ECCMID 2022

Sat, 23 Apr 2022 - Tue, 26 Apr 2022


Rossio dos Olivais
Lisbon 1990-231

Related articles