AARC Congress 2016

AARC Congress 2016

As the world of health care delivery changes all around us, we too must look for new ways to add meaningful benefit to our patients.

From disease educators and case managers to clinical consultants and physician extenders, your attendance could not be more important to the future of our profession. And it starts right here, right now, at AARC Congress 2016.


Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



AARC Congress 2016, the 62nd International Respiratory Convention & Exhibition in San Antonio, Texas, USA is the largest respiratory convention in the world, where leading respiratory therapists, physicians, managers, educators, and students meet to stay on top of recent advancements in respiratory care. At AARC Congress, attendees will have access to 100+ continuing education sessions, renowned international speakers, 200+ research presentations and 100+ exhibitors.

What to expect at AARC Congress Oct. 15–18, 2016:

  • Ability to earn continuing education credits (CRCE®) that meet state licensure requirements
  • Sessions and lectures presented by leading experts in respiratory care
  • Strategies that address the Affordable Care Act and the Readmission Reduction Program
  • Presentations of original research at Open Forum
  • Inspiring opening and closing ceremonies with notable speakers
  • Opportunties to network and make career connections through social events and courses

Sign-Up Today to Receive the Early Registration Discount

AARC Active/Associate/Senior Member: $399 ($141 discount for AARC members)
AARC Student Member: $49
Non-Member: $540
Memberships included in the non-member rate will be activated within 30 days after AARC Congress 2016. Early registration rate ends August 26.


4-day Congress Registration

Membership StatusThrough Aug. 26After Aug. 26 and On-site
AARC Member$399$434
AARC Senior Member$399$434
AARC Student Member$49*$75*
Non-Member$540**$565**
Non-Member StudentNot available$75* (must register on-site with proof of current enrollment)
SpouseNot available$50 (must register on-site)
*Students do not earn CRCE credit.
**You may become an AARC Member prior to registering. If you opt to pay the non-member Congress 4 days fee, you are entitled to a complimentary 12-month AARC membership. Memberships included in the non-member rate will be activated within 30 days after Congress 2016.


Daily Congress Registration (on-site only)

Membership StatusSaturday–MondayTuesday
AARC Member$219$135
AARC Senior Member$219$135
AARC Student Member$30*$20*
Non-Member$319$190
Non-Member Student$30*$20*
SpouseNot availableNot available
*Students do not earn CRCE credit.




To Register Click Here




More events

Metabolic and Nutritional Issues in the ICU - 2017

Tue, 30 May 2017 - Wed, 31 May 2017


Route de Lennik Lennikse Baan 808
Anderlecht, Brussels 1070
Belgium
Venticare 2017

Wed, 31 May 2017 - Thu, 1 Jun 2017


Utrecht, 3521 AL
Netherlands
Euroanaesthesia 2017

Sat, 3 Jun 2017 - Mon, 5 Jun 2017


Route François-Peyrot 30
Grand-Saconnex, Geneva 1218
Switzerland
SIS-E Hamburg

Thu, 8 Jun 2017 - Fri, 9 Jun 2017


Am Baumwall 11
Hamburg, 20459
Germany
NICIS-Neurosciences in Intensive Care International Symposium 2017

Thu, 8 Jun 2017 - Fri, 9 Jun 2017


25-28 Rue du Docteur Roux, Paris 75015
France
 CARE convention 2017

Mon, 12 Jun 2017 - Tue, 13 Jun 2017


The University of Warwick, Gibbet Hill Road
Coventry CV4 7AL
United Kingdom
2nd BRACE Meeting 2017

Tue, 13 Jun 2017 - Wed, 14 Jun 2017


Route de Lennik 808 1070
Brussels
Belgium
ESICM Regional Conference 2017

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 - Sat, 17 Jun 2017


Athanasiou Diakou 28
Acharnes, Attica 136 72
Greece
WCACS 2017

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 - Sat, 17 Jun 2017


Tunnel Mountain Drive 107
Banff, Alberta T1L
Canada
37th SIZ Annual Meeting

Fri, 23 Jun 2017 - Fri, 23 Jun 2017


Carrefour de l'Europe 3
Bruxelles, 1000
Belgium
FMF World Congress

Sun, 25 Jun 2017 - Thu, 29 Jun 2017


Dunajska cesta 18
Ljubljana 1000
Slovenia
SMCC 2017

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 - Thu, 29 Jun 2017


Möckernstraße 10
Berlin, 10963
Germany
NeuroIntensive Care: Update 2017

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 - Fri, 30 Jun 2017


Edificio U6, Università degli Studi di Milano Bicocca 1
Milano, Piazza dell'Ateneo Nuovo 20126
Italy
16th International Conference on Complex Acute Illness 2017

Thu, 27 Jul 2017 - Sun, 30 Jul 2017


Piazza Leonardo da Vinci 32
Milano, Lombardia 20133
Italy
Post Care Congress

Mon, 4 Sep 2017 - Tue, 5 Sep 2017


Inga Marie Nilssons gata 49
Malmö, Skåne County 21421
Sweden
BACCN  2017

Mon, 4 Sep 2017 - Tue, 5 Sep 2017


Albert Embankment 18
England SE1 7TJ
United Kingdom
34th SSAI Congress

Wed, 6 Sep 2017 - Fri, 8 Sep 2017


Mässgatan 6
Skåne län 215 32
Sweden
ERS International Congress 2017

Sat, 9 Sep 2017 - Wed, 13 Sep 2017


Piazzale Carlo Magno
Milano, Lombardia 20149
Italy

Related articles