AARC Congress 2016

AARC Congress 2016

As the world of health care delivery changes all around us, we too must look for new ways to add meaningful benefit to our patients.

From disease educators and case managers to clinical consultants and physician extenders, your attendance could not be more important to the future of our profession. And it starts right here, right now, at AARC Congress 2016.


Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



AARC Congress 2016, the 62nd International Respiratory Convention & Exhibition in San Antonio, Texas, USA is the largest respiratory convention in the world, where leading respiratory therapists, physicians, managers, educators, and students meet to stay on top of recent advancements in respiratory care. At AARC Congress, attendees will have access to 100+ continuing education sessions, renowned international speakers, 200+ research presentations and 100+ exhibitors.

What to expect at AARC Congress Oct. 15–18, 2016:

  • Ability to earn continuing education credits (CRCE®) that meet state licensure requirements
  • Sessions and lectures presented by leading experts in respiratory care
  • Strategies that address the Affordable Care Act and the Readmission Reduction Program
  • Presentations of original research at Open Forum
  • Inspiring opening and closing ceremonies with notable speakers
  • Opportunties to network and make career connections through social events and courses

Sign-Up Today to Receive the Early Registration Discount

AARC Active/Associate/Senior Member: $399 ($141 discount for AARC members)
AARC Student Member: $49
Non-Member: $540
Memberships included in the non-member rate will be activated within 30 days after AARC Congress 2016. Early registration rate ends August 26.


4-day Congress Registration

Membership StatusThrough Aug. 26After Aug. 26 and On-site
AARC Member$399$434
AARC Senior Member$399$434
AARC Student Member$49*$75*
Non-Member$540**$565**
Non-Member StudentNot available$75* (must register on-site with proof of current enrollment)
SpouseNot available$50 (must register on-site)
*Students do not earn CRCE credit.
**You may become an AARC Member prior to registering. If you opt to pay the non-member Congress 4 days fee, you are entitled to a complimentary 12-month AARC membership. Memberships included in the non-member rate will be activated within 30 days after Congress 2016.


Daily Congress Registration (on-site only)

Membership StatusSaturday–MondayTuesday
AARC Member$219$135
AARC Senior Member$219$135
AARC Student Member$30*$20*
Non-Member$319$190
Non-Member Student$30*$20*
SpouseNot availableNot available
*Students do not earn CRCE credit.




To Register Click Here




More events

ICU Leadership in Brussels 2017

Tue, 17 Jan 2017 - Wed, 18 Jan 2017


Lennik Lennikse Baan Road 808
Anderlecht, Brussels 1070
Belgium
Society of Critical Care Medicine

Sat, 21 Jan 2017 - Wed, 25 Jan 2017


Kalakaua Avenue 1801
Honolulu, Hawaii 96815
United States
Critical Care Reviews Meeting 2017

Fri, 27 Jan 2017 - Fri, 27 Jan 2017


Queens Road
Belfast, BT3
United Kingdom
IMK 2017

Sun, 29 Jan 2017 - Fri, 3 Feb 2017


Bodmenstrasse 12
Zermatt, Wallis 3920
Switzerland
European Respiratory Society (ERS)

Thu, 2 Feb 2017 - Fri, 3 Feb 2017


Stadionbrücke 4
Hannover, Niedersachsen 30459
Germany
6th Annual Neurocritical Care Symposium 2017

Fri, 3 Feb 2017 - Sat, 4 Feb 2017


Locust Street 1020
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19107
United States
Infection and Sepsis Symposium 2017

Wed, 8 Feb 2017 - Fri, 10 Feb 2017


Rua do Tenente Valadim 146
Porto 4100
Portugal
TAC 2017

Thu, 23 Feb 2017 - Fri, 24 Feb 2017


West Georgia Street 900
Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2W6
Canada
RMWC 2017

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 - Wed, 1 Mar 2017


10 Mile Circle 209
Frisco, Colorado 80443
United States
EIM 2017

Sun, 26 Feb 2017 - Thu, 2 Mar 2017


North Escala Court 3551
Park City, Utah 84098
United States
Emergency Medicine 2017

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 - Fri, 3 Mar 2017


Ritz Carlton Highlands Court 13005
Truckee, California 96161
United States
ISICEM 2017

Tue, 21 Mar 2017 - Fri, 24 Mar 2017


Mont des Arts
Brussels, Brussels 1000
Belgium
SWEETS 2017

Wed, 22 Mar 2017 - Fri, 24 Mar 2017


Seregårdsvägen 1
Stockholms län 13973
Sweden
3rd International Symposiumon Regional Anesthesia, Pain And Perioperative Medicine 2017

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 - Sat, 25 Mar 2017


Sheikh Zayed Al Nahyan Road
Dubai, P.O. Box 23215
United Arab Emirates
ESICM EUROASIA 2017

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 - Sat, 8 Apr 2017


Tak Fung Street 20
九龍, Hong Kong Island
Hong Kong
4th SG-ANZICS Intensive Care Medicine Forum 2017

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 - Mon, 24 Apr 2017


1 Raffles Boulevard
Suntec City, 039593
Singapore
Euro-ELSO 2017

Thu, 4 May 2017 - Sun, 7 May 2017


Forum 100
Maastricht, Limburg 6229
Netherlands
SMART meeting 2017

Wed, 10 May 2017 - Fri, 12 May 2017


Piazzale Carlo Magno
Milano, Lombardia 20149
Italy

Related articles