AARC Congress 2016

AARC Congress 2016

As the world of health care delivery changes all around us, we too must look for new ways to add meaningful benefit to our patients.

From disease educators and case managers to clinical consultants and physician extenders, your attendance could not be more important to the future of our profession. And it starts right here, right now, at AARC Congress 2016.


Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



AARC Congress 2016, the 62nd International Respiratory Convention & Exhibition in San Antonio, Texas, USA is the largest respiratory convention in the world, where leading respiratory therapists, physicians, managers, educators, and students meet to stay on top of recent advancements in respiratory care. At AARC Congress, attendees will have access to 100+ continuing education sessions, renowned international speakers, 200+ research presentations and 100+ exhibitors.

What to expect at AARC Congress Oct. 15–18, 2016:

  • Ability to earn continuing education credits (CRCE®) that meet state licensure requirements
  • Sessions and lectures presented by leading experts in respiratory care
  • Strategies that address the Affordable Care Act and the Readmission Reduction Program
  • Presentations of original research at Open Forum
  • Inspiring opening and closing ceremonies with notable speakers
  • Opportunties to network and make career connections through social events and courses

Sign-Up Today to Receive the Early Registration Discount

AARC Active/Associate/Senior Member: $399 ($141 discount for AARC members)
AARC Student Member: $49
Non-Member: $540
Memberships included in the non-member rate will be activated within 30 days after AARC Congress 2016. Early registration rate ends August 26.


4-day Congress Registration

Membership StatusThrough Aug. 26After Aug. 26 and On-site
AARC Member$399$434
AARC Senior Member$399$434
AARC Student Member$49*$75*
Non-Member$540**$565**
Non-Member StudentNot available$75* (must register on-site with proof of current enrollment)
SpouseNot available$50 (must register on-site)
*Students do not earn CRCE credit.
**You may become an AARC Member prior to registering. If you opt to pay the non-member Congress 4 days fee, you are entitled to a complimentary 12-month AARC membership. Memberships included in the non-member rate will be activated within 30 days after Congress 2016.


Daily Congress Registration (on-site only)

Membership StatusSaturday–MondayTuesday
AARC Member$219$135
AARC Senior Member$219$135
AARC Student Member$30*$20*
Non-Member$319$190
Non-Member Student$30*$20*
SpouseNot availableNot available
*Students do not earn CRCE credit.




To Register Click Here




More events

FMF World Congress

Sun, 25 Jun 2017 - Thu, 29 Jun 2017


Dunajska cesta 18
Ljubljana 1000
Slovenia
SMCC 2017

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 - Thu, 29 Jun 2017


Möckernstraße 10
Berlin, 10963
Germany
NeuroIntensive Care: Update 2017

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 - Fri, 30 Jun 2017


Edificio U6, Università degli Studi di Milano Bicocca 1
Milano, Piazza dell'Ateneo Nuovo 20126
Italy
ISTH 2017 Congress

Sat, 8 Jul 2017 - Thu, 13 Jul 2017


Messedamm 22
Berlin, Berlin 14057
Germany
16th International Conference on Complex Acute Illness 2017

Thu, 27 Jul 2017 - Sun, 30 Jul 2017


Piazza Leonardo da Vinci 32
Milano, Lombardia 20133
Italy
Post Care Congress

Mon, 4 Sep 2017 - Tue, 5 Sep 2017


Inga Marie Nilssons gata 49
Malmö, Skåne County 21421
Sweden
BACCN  2017

Mon, 4 Sep 2017 - Tue, 5 Sep 2017


Albert Embankment 18
England SE1 7TJ
United Kingdom
34th SSAI Congress

Wed, 6 Sep 2017 - Fri, 8 Sep 2017


Mässgatan 6
Skåne län 215 32
Sweden
ERS International Congress 2017

Sat, 9 Sep 2017 - Wed, 13 Sep 2017


Piazzale Carlo Magno
Milano, Lombardia 20149
Italy
Sepsis 2017 Paris

Mon, 11 Sep 2017 - Wed, 13 Sep 2017


25-28 Rue du Docteur Roux, Paris 75015
France
CONGRES AISIU 2017

Tue, 12 Sep 2017 - Tue, 12 Sep 2017


Avenue Hippocrate 10
Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, Bruxelles 1200
Belgium
 17th Congress of European Shock Society

Wed, 13 Sep 2017 - Fri, 15 Sep 2017


25-28 Rue du Docteur Roux, Paris 75015
France
EuSEM 2017

Sat, 23 Sep 2017 - Wed, 27 Sep 2017


Leoforos Vasilissis Sofias
Athina, 115 21
Greece
ESICM LIVES 2017

Sat, 23 Sep 2017 - Wed, 27 Sep 2017


Bruno Kreisky Platz 1
Vienna, 1210
Austria
 ERC Congress, Resuscitation 2017

Thu, 28 Sep 2017 - Sat, 30 Sep 2017


Hermann-Mitsch-Straße 3
Freiburg im Breisgau, Baden-Württemberg 79108
Germany
CCCF 2017

Tue, 3 Oct 2017 - Thu, 5 Oct 2017


Queen Street West 123
Toronto, Ontario M5H 3M9
Canada

Related articles