Value-Based Health Care (VBHC) Prize 2022

Value-Based Health Care (VBHC) Prize 2022

Hybrid Event


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The Value-Based Health Care Prize seeks to recognize those projects that have adopted a fundamentally new line of thinking in creating value for patients in terms of real outcomes, real cost, real connections, one common language and are doctor-led initiatives.


Do you think your healthcare initiative has what it takes to win the VBHC Prize 2022? Send in your application now to be in the running for the VBHC Prize 2022!


Next to the Prize, is the granting of the Community Award. The VBHC Community can bring out their vote for their favorite VBHC initiative online. Furthermore, all attendees at the VBHC Prize 2022 event also bring out their vote, to help decide who wins the Community Award. Voting is possible until the day before the event on May 10th, 2022 23:59 (+2 GMT).


The VBHC Prize is a Prize that recognizes, supports and embraces initiatives that redefine health care. Each year, one excellent initiative is awarded the VBHC Prize, a prestigious award that boosts this initiative in many ways. This year, the VBHC Prize Event will take place on the 11th of May 2022.

Programme Coming Soon..

Registration Available





More events

Conf Logo-1.png

Wed, 5 Apr 2023 - Thu, 6 Apr 2023


Calea Victoriei 37B
București, Municipiul București 010061
Romania
2023 Forbes CIO Summit

Tue, 11 Apr 2023 - Wed, 12 Apr 2023

ASE 2023 Annual Meeting

Thu, 13 Apr 2023 - Sat, 15 Apr 2023


San Diego, CA 92109
United States
AACR Annual Meeting 2023

Fri, 14 Apr 2023 - Wed, 19 Apr 2023


International Drive 9800
Orlando, Florida 32819
United States
European Calcified Tissue Society (ECTS) 2023

Sat, 15 Apr 2023 - Tue, 18 Apr 2023


Monarchs Quay
England L3 4FP
United Kingdom
April 19-20, 2023 Rome, Italy.jpg

Wed, 19 Apr 2023 - Thu, 20 Apr 2023

Event Banner (1).jpg

Mon, 24 Apr 2023 - Wed, 26 Apr 2023


Unterwasserstraße 10
Werderscher Markt 1, Berlin 10117
Germany
BSR 2023 - British Society for Rheumatology Annual Conference

Mon, 24 Apr 2023 - Wed, 26 Apr 2023


Windmill Street
Manchester, M2
United Kingdom
Neonatal-2023 april.png

Mon, 24 Apr 2023 - Tue, 25 Apr 2023


London,
United Kingdom
The residential and home care show 2023

Wed, 26 Apr 2023 - Thu, 27 Apr 2023


Royal Victoria Dock
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom
international-summit-on-hematology-and-blood-disorders-1854.png

Thu, 27 Apr 2023 - Sat, 29 Apr 2023


Hotel Plaza Boulevard 1751
Lake Buena Vista, Florida 32830
United States
ASNR 2023

Sat, 29 Apr 2023 - Wed, 3 May 2023


Chicago, IL IL 60611
USA

Related articles