MEDICA 2019

MEDICA 2019

Find MEDICA on Social Media 




Exhibit

Booth no.17/ D20

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



MEDICA 2019

Where healthcare is going!

MEDICA, the leading international trade fair for the medical sector, invites you to Düsseldorf / Germany from 18 - 21 November 2019. Be part of the No. 1!

MEDICA is the world’s largest event for the medical sector. For more than 40 years it has been firmly established on every expert’s calendar. There are many reasons why MEDICA is so unique. Firstly, the event is the largest medical trade fair in the world – it attracted more than 5,100 exhibitors from 70 countries in 17 halls.

Furthermore, each year, leading individuals from the fields of business, research, and politics grace this top-class event with their presence — naturally alongside tens of thousands of national and international experts and decision-makers from the sector, such as yourself. An extensive exhibition and an ambitious program — which together present the entire spectrum of innovations for outpatient and clinical care — await you in Düsseldorf.

In addition to the professional "MEDICA Forums and Conferences" have become an integral part of the trade fair. Six forums and several special shows on varied medical-technological topics are concisely presented in the halls as an attractive complement to the trade fair. E.g. MEDICA ECON FORUM, MEDICA HEALTH IT FORUM, MEDICA CONNECTED HEALTHCARE FORUM with MEDICA App COMPETITION, MEDICA TECH FORUM, MEDICA LABMED FORUMund MEDICA WOUND CARE FORUM.

See more information on forums and events at MEDICA here

Tickets & Registration available online here





More events

Healthcare Financial Management Association (HFMA) Annual Conference 2019

Sun, 23 Jun 2019 - Wed, 26 Jun 2019


International Drive 9800
Orlando, Florida 32819
United States

Tue, 25 Jun 2019 - Thu, 27 Jun 2019


Krasnopresnenskaya naberezhnaya 14
Moscow, Moscow 123100
Russia
The Digital Healthcare Show & ehi Live 2019

Wed, 26 Jun 2019 - Thu, 27 Jun 2019


Western Gateway
London, E16
United Kingdom
Dental Congress 2019

Wed, 26 Jun 2019 - Thu, 27 Jun 2019



United Arab Emirates
FIME SHOW 2019

Wed, 26 Jun 2019 - Fri, 28 Jun 2019


Washington Avenue 1900
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
United States
39th Annual Meeting of the German Society of Senology

Thu, 27 Jun 2019 - Sat, 29 Jun 2019


Messedamm 26 29
Berlin, 14055
Germany
Eurasian Orthopaedic Forum 2019

Fri, 28 Jun 2019 - Sat, 29 Jun 2019


Krasnopresnenskaya Naberezhnaya 14
Moscow, Moscow 123100
Russia
Physiology 2019

Mon, 8 Jul 2019 - Wed, 10 Jul 2019


Exhibition Avenue
Aberdeen, Bridge of Don AB23 8BL
Scotland
MEDICAL DEVICES ASEAN 2019

Wed, 10 Jul 2019 - Fri, 12 Jul 2019


Popular 3 Road 47/569-576
Banmai, Chang Wat Nonthaburi 11120
Thailand
STI & HIV 2019 World Congress

Sun, 14 Jul 2019 - Wed, 17 Jul 2019


Vancouver, British Columbia V6C
Canada
IAS 2019 - 10th International AIDS Society Conference on HIV Science

Sun, 21 Jul 2019 - Wed, 24 Jul 2019


Av. del Conscripto 311
Ciudad de México, Lomas de Sotelo 11200
Mexico
11th World Hematology and Oncology Congress

Tue, 23 Jul 2019 - Wed, 24 Jul 2019

2nd World Congress on Advances on Addiction Science and Medicine

Wed, 24 Jul 2019 - Thu, 25 Jul 2019


S.S. 1 – Via Aurelia
Rome 00165
Italy
27th AHA Leadership Summit

Thu, 25 Jul 2019 - Sat, 27 Jul 2019


1 Market Pl 1
San Diego, California CA 92101
USA
2019 Pediatric Hospital Medicine Conference

Thu, 25 Jul 2019 - Sun, 28 Jul 2019


Pine St 721
Washington, Seattle WA 98101
United States
An International Conference on "Cancer Science & Stem cell Research" 2019

Mon, 29 Jul 2019 - Tue, 30 Jul 2019

Europaboulevard 10
Amsterdam, 1083 AD
Netherlands
Vietnam Medi-Pharm Expo 2019

Thu, 1 Aug 2019 - Sat, 3 Aug 2019


Nguyễn Văn Linh 799
Quận, Tân Phú
Vietnam

Related articles