Eighth advanced course on health financing for universal coverage (virtual facilitation)

Eighth advanced course on health financing for universal coverage (virtual facilitation)

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The virtually facilitated version of the WHO Advanced course on health financing for UHC was launched in 2021. The fourth iteration will be conducted over a seven-week period, between February 12th until March 31st 2024.


This course will be led by the WHO Health Financing Team based in Geneva, with tutors drawn from WHO offices across the world. The course is hosted on the Virtual Campus for Public Health (VCPH) managed by the WHO Office for the Americas.

Further information


Anyone interested in attending this advanced course must first have completed the self-paced e-learning course which can be found here.


If you are interested in attending this course, please contact your nearest WHO office.




Related articles

More events

ASE 2024 - Association for Surgical Education Annual Meeting

Tue, 23 Apr 2024 - Thu, 25 Apr 2024


9801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
United States
Therapeutic Update 2024

Tue, 23 Apr 2024 - Thu, 25 Apr 2024


601 Front Street
Key West, FL 33040
United States
BSR 2024

Wed, 24 Apr 2024 - Fri, 26 Apr 2024


Kings Dock Street
England, L3 4FP
United Kingdom
Expomed Eurasia 2024

Thu, 25 Apr 2024 - Sat, 27 Apr 2024


Hadımköy Yolu Caddesi 9
İstanbulİstanbul 34500
Türkiye
KnowledgeLab 2024

Tue, 30 Apr 2024 - Wed, 1 May 2024

34th Conference Of EWMA 2024

Wed, 1 May 2024 - Fri, 3 May 2024


Sandstone Ln
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom
 PAS Meeting 2024

Thu, 2 May 2024 - Mon, 6 May 2024


255 Bremner Blvd, Toronto M5V 3L9
Canada