AGM Acute & General Medicine 2020 Live

AGM Acute & General Medicine 2020 Live

Now a virtual event because of COVID-19 health concerns

New Dates 10-12 November, 2020

Find AGM on Social Media 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Acute & General Medicine has been postponed to 2021. While this is bittersweet, to ensure that we still support our community this year and deliver a fantastic CPD experience - we are delighted to announce that we will be hosting a new virtual event, Acute & General Medicine LIVE, on 10-12 November 2020.

We’re giving you the opportunity for you to learn from the comfort and safety of your own homes, to interact with other doctors, and to experience a virtual conference for all doctors from across the core medical specialties.

The comprehensive conference programme provides doctors of all grades and across the core medical specialties, to get up-to-date CPD approved medical education, from our world class panel of speakers.

Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

Arab Health 2022

Mon, 24 Jan 2022 - Thu, 27 Jan 2022


Sheikh Zayed Rd
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Medlab Middle East 2022

Mon, 24 Jan 2022 - Thu, 27 Jan 2022


Sheikh Zayed Rd
Dubai, 9292
United Arab Emirates
Kuwait Building Show

Wed, 26 Jan 2022 - Sat, 29 Jan 2022


1 Street
Mubarak Al-Abdullah, Hawalli Governorate
Kuwait
The Festival Of Genomics & Biodata

Wed, 26 Jan 2022 - Fri, 28 Jan 2022

2022 Patient Flow Management Summit

Mon, 31 Jan 2022 - Sat, 5 Feb 2022


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3600
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
International Neuropsychological Society (INS) 2022

Wed, 2 Feb 2022 - Fri, 4 Feb 2022

New Orleans

USA
LTC & Senior Living CXO Summit 2022

Thu, 3 Feb 2022 - Fri, 4 Feb 2022


North MacArthur Boulevard 4150
Irving, Texas 75038
United States
35th Annual AHA Rural Health Care Leadership Conference 2022

Sun, 6 Feb 2022 - Wed, 9 Feb 2022


Arizona Grand Parkway 8000
Phoenix, Arizona 85044
United States
NRG Oncology Semi-annual Meeting 2022

Thu, 10 Feb 2022 - Sat, 12 Feb 2022


North 3rd Street 100
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
United States
WSPID 2022

Tue, 22 Feb 2022 - Thu, 24 Feb 2022

AHBS VII Africa Women's Health

Thu, 24 Feb 2022 - Thu, 24 Feb 2022

Related articles