AGM Acute & General Medicine 2020 Live

Now a virtual event because of COVID-19 health concerns

New Dates 10-12 November, 2020

Find AGM on Social Media 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Acute & General Medicine has been postponed to 2021. While this is bittersweet, to ensure that we still support our community this year and deliver a fantastic CPD experience - we are delighted to announce that we will be hosting a new virtual event, Acute & General Medicine LIVE, on 10-12 November 2020.

We’re giving you the opportunity for you to learn from the comfort and safety of your own homes, to interact with other doctors, and to experience a virtual conference for all doctors from across the core medical specialties.

The comprehensive conference programme provides doctors of all grades and across the core medical specialties, to get up-to-date CPD approved medical education, from our world class panel of speakers.

Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

CleanMed Europe 2020

Mon, 23 Nov 2020 - Fri, 4 Dec 2020

HR Healthcare 2020

Tue, 1 Dec 2020 - Wed, 2 Dec 2020


Barton Springs Rd 208
Austin, Texas TX 78704
United States
Forbes 2020 Healthcare Summit

Wed, 2 Dec 2020 - Tue, 3 Nov 2020

Digital Pathology & AI Congress 2020

Thu, 3 Dec 2020 - Fri, 4 Dec 2020

MAGHREB Health 2020

Sat, 5 Dec 2020 - Mon, 7 Dec 2020


Les pins martitimes
Mohammadia, Mohammadia
Algeria
32nd Congress of the ESP 2020

Sun, 6 Dec 2020 - Tue, 8 Dec 2020

GHE Saudi 2020

Mon, 7 Dec 2020 - Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Hospital Management Asia 2020

Tue, 8 Dec 2020 - Wed, 9 Dec 2020

Medical Fair Asia 2020

Wed, 9 Dec 2020 - Fri, 18 Dec 2020

ADARRC 2020

Thu, 17 Dec 2020 - Sun, 20 Dec 2020


Etihad Towers
Abu Dhabi, West Corniche
United Arab Emirates
SFOG WINTER MEETING 2021

Mon, 25 Jan 2021 - Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Related articles