20th European Angiology Days

20th European Angiology Day

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



International Vascular Medicine Academic Yearly Conference


1-3 December, 2023


Web Live


Scientific Evidence – New Ideas - Social Commitment - Collaborative Projects
Be part of the large & active lab for a stable European and International vascular collaboration

Programme Available


Regristation Available





More events

ICI 4 All 2024 Meeting

Sun, 25 Feb 2024 - Tue, 27 Feb 2024


Kaufmann Street 12
Tel Aviv-Yafo, 61501
Israel
Cardiology at Cancun: Topics in Clinical Cardiology 2024

Mon, 26 Feb 2024 - Fri, 1 Mar 2024


Chac L-41
Cancún, 77500
Mexico
ISLAA 2024

Fri, 1 Mar 2024 - Sat, 2 Mar 2024


300 West 44th Street
New York, 10036
United States
2nd Cardio Beans School 2024

Fri, 1 Mar 2024 - Sun, 3 Mar 2024


Kastoria, 520 57
Greece
Heart failure day 2 2024

Fri, 1 Mar 2024 - Fri, 1 Mar 2024

The 14th Annual Case-Based Approach to Controversies in Cardiovascular Diseases

Sat, 2 Mar 2024 - Sun, 3 Mar 2024


Al Razi St - Umm Hurair 2
Dubai, Dubai Healthcare City
United Arab Emirates
EVC 2024: 27th European Vascular Course

Sun, 3 Mar 2024 - Tue, 5 Mar 2024


Forum 100
Maastricht, 6229 GS
Netherlands
THT 2024 - Technology and Heart Failure Therapeutics

Mon, 4 Mar 2024 - Wed, 6 Mar 2024


Summer Street 425
Boston, 02210
United States
ESC Acute CardioVascular Care 2024

Fri, 8 Mar 2024 - Sun, 10 Mar 2024


Leoforos Vasilissis Sofias and, Kokkali 1
Athens, 115 21
Greece
Cardiovascular Research Technologies (CRT) 2024

Sat, 9 Mar 2024 - Tue, 12 Mar 2024


1919 Connecticut Avenue Northwest
Washington, DC 20009
United States
6th Heart Team Winter Summit 2024

Sun, 17 Mar 2024 - Fri, 22 Mar 2024


Zürs 82
Lech, 6763
Austria
ACC.24

Sat, 6 Apr 2024 - Mon, 8 Apr 2024

EHRA Congress 2024

Sun, 7 Apr 2024 - Thu, 11 Apr 2024


Messedamm 26
Berlin, 14055
Germany
PICS - IPC İstanbul 2024

Wed, 17 Apr 2024 - Sat, 20 Apr 2024


Sakızağacı, Kennedy Cad. No:103
İstanbulİstanbul 34142
Türkiye

Related articles