Fellows 2024 - Interventional Cardiology Fellows Course

Fellows 2024 - Interventional Cardiology Fellows Course

Find CFR On Social Media 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



About Fellows


This four-day meeting covers key concepts in interventional cardiology in a practical, accessible format.


The faculty features renowned pioneers and innovators as well as rising stars in the field. The format consists of core lectures and brief syntheses of key topics — followed by panel discussions of hot topics, clinical case scenarios, and angiographic reviews of challenging cases. Also: Fellows have ample opportunity to meet in small groups with faculty.


Through interactive training, panel discussions, didactic lectures, and networking opportunities, Fellows 2024 covers:


  • Rationale for revascularization procedures in simple and complex lesion subsets.
  • Basic and complex angioplasty.
  • Appropriate use of drug-eluting stents and adjunctive devices.
  • Pharmacologic therapy decisions.
  • Use of intravascular imaging/physiology
  • Plus! Noncoronary topics, including structural heart disease, vascular medicine, and endovascular intervention.

Registration Available


Programme Available





Related articles

More events

ESC Preventive Cardiology 2024

Thu, 25 Apr 2024 - Sat, 27 Apr 2024


Leoforos Vasilissis Sofias and, Kokkali 1
Athens, 115 21
Greece
Mayo Clinic Echocardiography Board Review Course 2024

Fri, 26 Apr 2024 - Tue, 30 Apr 2024


Rochester, MN 55904
United States
 APSC-ECS 2024

Thu, 2 May 2024 - Sat, 4 May 2024

2nd International Conference on Cardiology and Cardiovascular Research

Thu, 9 May 2024 - Fri, 10 May 2024


Soi Sukhumvit 11 171
Krung Thep Maha Nakhon, 10110
Thailand
World Congress On Acute Heart Failure 2024

Sat, 11 May 2024 - Tue, 14 May 2024


Praça das Indústrias 1
Lisboa, 1300-307
Portugal
EuroPCR Course 2024

Tue, 14 May 2024 - Fri, 17 May 2024