12th Annual Case-Based Approach to Controversies in Cardiovascular Diseases

12th Annual Case-Based Approach to Controversies in Cardiovascular Diseases

Find CVUAE on Social Media


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



We look forward to welcoming you to “The 12th Annual Case-Based Approach to Controversies in Cardiovascular Diseases” taking place in Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre, Dubai, the United Arab Emirates on 5&6 March 2022.

The Conference, co- sponsored by Cleveland Clinic and Mayo Clinic, will offer the most-timely updates on significant advances in prevention, diagnosis, and treatment of cardiovascular diseases. All topics will be presented in a “Real World” case-based format which encourages participation and debate between the faculty and attendees.

This program is intended for all health care professionals involved in the management of patients with cardiovascular diseases, including cardiologists, cardiac surgeons, residents, fellows, and nurses.

Alongside the Scientific Session, there will be an exhibit, providing attendees exposure to the most cutting edge technologies, resources and treatment solutions in the field of cardiovascular medicine.

We look forward to welcoming you to Dubai in March 2022 as we celebrate 12 years of Cardiovascular education in the UAE

Programme Will Be Available


Registration Available






More events

Heart Failure 2022

Sat, 21 May 2022 - Tue, 24 May 2022

World Heart Summit 2022

Sat, 21 May 2022 - Sun, 22 May 2022

Canton of Geneva,
Switzerland
90th EAS Congress 2022

Sun, 22 May 2022 - Wed, 25 May 2022

NCVH Annual Conference 2022

Tue, 31 May 2022 - Fri, 3 Jun 2022


Roosevelt Way 130
New Orleans, Louisiana 70112
United States
ASE 2022: The American Society of Echocardiography

Fri, 10 Jun 2022 - Mon, 13 Jun 2022


Avenue 1400 6th
Seattle, WA 98101
USA
Zagreb Spring Symposium 2022

Sat, 11 Jun 2022 - Sun, 12 Jun 2022

Zagreb,
Croatia
Deutsche Kardiodiagnostik-Tage 2022

Mon, 13 Jun 2022 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022

15th Congress of Asian Society of Cardiovascular Imaging

Fri, 24 Jun 2022 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022


Expo Drive 1
Hong Kong, Hong Kong Island
Hong Kong
ESC Congress 2022 Barcelona

Fri, 26 Aug 2022 - Mon, 29 Aug 2022

Hypertension Scientific Sessions 2022

Wed, 7 Sep 2022 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022


San Diego, CA 92109
United States
PICS Society Symposium 2022

Wed, 7 Sep 2022 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022


N Michigan Ave 540
Chicago, IL 60611
USA
BSCI/BSCCT Annual Meeting 2022

Thu, 22 Sep 2022 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022

NC & SC Chapters ACC 29th Annual Joint Meeting

Fri, 23 Sep 2022 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022


Sanctuary Beach Dr 1
Kiawah Island SC 29455
United States
EACTS 2022 - 36th Annual Meeting

Wed, 5 Oct 2022 - Sat, 8 Oct 2022

ACC Middle East 2022 13th Emirates Cardiac Society Congress

Fri, 7 Oct 2022 - Sun, 9 Oct 2022



United Arab Emirates

Related articles