SCCM 2019

Sun, 17 Feb 2019 - Wed, 20 Feb 2019


West Harbor Drive 111
San Diego, California 92101
United States
15th WINFOCUS World Congress on Ultrasound in Emergency & Critical Care

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 - Sun, 24 Feb 2019


Airport Road
Dubai, PO Box 10001
UAE
 ECCC Dubai 2019

Thu, 4 Apr 2019 - Sat, 6 Apr 2019


Dubai Festival City
Dubai PO Box 45777
UAE
29th European Congress of Clinical Microbiology and Infectious Diseases - ECCMID 2019

Sat, 13 Apr 2019 - Tue, 16 Apr 2019


Europaplein
Amsterdam, NL 1078 GZ
Netherlands
37th Vicenza Course on AKI & CRRT

Tue, 28 May 2019 - Thu, 30 May 2019


Viale dell’Oreficeria 16
Vicenza 36100
Italy