AHIMA 2020

AHIMA20 VIRTUAL CONFERENCE

Find AHIMA on Social Media


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Health data and information’s importance is clearer now than ever. The AHIMA20 Virtual Conference is a multi-day event gathering a dedicated and engaging community of health information professionals and leaders to share, learn, and innovate best practices and effective solutions that impact patient care. Gain new insights, discover new trends, and bring back creative solutions to build a more connected, accurate, and innovative tomorrow.

Why Attend?
  • During more than 100 educational sessions, learn best practices and solutions from industry experts
  • Gain access to all on-demand sessions for up to 60 days after the event, allowing access to more than 100 CEUs and the ability to attend all sessions without worrying about scheduling conflicts
  • Foster new and existing relationships by networking with peers, industry leaders, and solution-providers
  • Connect with solution providers in the virtual exhibit hall demonstrating new technologies and solutions
  • An educational site visit provides real-life implementation tactics straight from the source—virtually
  • During the Pitch Competition, put yourself in front of the newest ideas and their innovators

Registration available online here

Programme available onlinehere




More events

Beyond telemedicine

Tue, 29 Sep 2020 - Thu, 1 Oct 2020

Mon, 5 Oct 2020 - Tue, 6 Oct 2020

AHIMA20 VIRTUAL CONFERENCE

Wed, 14 Oct 2020 - Sat, 17 Oct 2020

Health Informatics Conference (HIC) in conjunction with NI 2020

Mon, 19 Oct 2020 - Wed, 21 Oct 2020


Merivale St & Glenelg Street
South Brisbane, QLD 4101
Australia
Blockchain Summit London 2020

Tue, 20 Oct 2020 - Wed, 21 Oct 2020


Hammersmith Road, London Central Level 1 & West Level 1
London, Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom
GreenChemistry logo.JPG

Wed, 28 Oct 2020 - Thu, 29 Oct 2020


286-0221 Chiba Tomisato-shi Nakaei 650-35, Japan
Chiba, Tokyo 286-0221
Japan
DIGITAL HEALTH INSTITUTE SUMMIT

Tue, 10 Nov 2020 - Wed, 25 Nov 2020

EIT health summit

Mon, 23 Nov 2020 - Fri, 4 Dec 2020

Tue, 24 Nov 2020 - Thu, 26 Nov 2020

ESC Digital Health Week

Mon, 30 Nov 2020 - Thu, 3 Dec 2020

Tue, 1 Dec 2020 - Thu, 3 Dec 2020


Deutz-Mülheimer Straße 22
Cologne, 50679
Germany
AIMed 2020

Wed, 9 Dec 2020 - Sat, 12 Dec 2020

Related articles