2021 HIMSS Global Health Conference & Exhibition

2021 HIMSS Global Health Conference & Exhibition

Find HIMSS Europe on Social Media


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The HIMSS Global Health Conference & Exhibition is the can’t-miss health information and technology event of the year, where professionals throughout the global health ecosystem connect for the education, innovation and collaboration they need to reimagine health and wellness for everyone, everywhere.

Thousands of healthcare professionals—from senior executives to providers to payers to IT consultants to entrepreneurs—attend this yearly conference and trade show to fuel their professional goals with unmatched education, innovation and collaboration from HIMSS.

The 2021 HIMSS Global Health Conference & Exhibition will be held August 9–13, 2021 in Las Vegas.

Programme available online here

Registration coming soon..





More events

EIT health summit

Mon, 23 Nov 2020 - Fri, 4 Dec 2020

ESC Digital Health Week

Mon, 30 Nov 2020 - Thu, 3 Dec 2020

Tue, 1 Dec 2020 - Thu, 3 Dec 2020


Deutz-Mülheimer Straße 22
Cologne, 50679
Germany
Healthcare Security Forum 2020

Mon, 7 Dec 2020 - Tue, 8 Dec 2020

AIMed 2020

Wed, 9 Dec 2020 - Sat, 12 Dec 2020

Sun, 10 Jan 2021 - Sun, 13 Dec 2020

Wed, 20 Jan 2021 - Wed, 20 Jan 2021


Route François-Peyrot 30
Grand-Saconnex, Geneva 1218
Switzerland
Future Health Summit 2020

Tue, 27 Apr 2021 - Wed, 28 Apr 2021


Merrion Rd 4
Dublin, Dublin D04 NX33
Ireland
The Digital Healthcare Show 2020

Tue, 27 Apr 2021 - Wed, 28 Apr 2021


Royal Victoria Dock
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom
Intelligent Health AI 2021

Tue, 11 May 2021 - Wed, 12 May 2021

Sun, 30 May 2021 - Wed, 2 Jun 2021


Princes' Boulevard 105
Toronto, Ontario M6K 3C3
Canada
Blockchain Summit London 2020

Tue, 1 Jun 2021 - Tue, 1 Jun 2021


Hammersmith Road, London Central Level 1 & West Level 1
London, Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom
2021 HIMSS Global Health Conference & Exhibition

Mon, 9 Aug 2021 - Fri, 13 Aug 2021


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3355
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
18th World Congress on Medical and Health Informatics - MedInfo 2021

Sat, 21 Aug 2021 - Wed, 25 Aug 2021

Sydney
Australia

Related articles