Symposium Mammographicum 2016

Symposium Mammographicum 2016
Symposium Mammographicum is a registered charity founded in 1979. Its principal aims are 'to stimulate and support research and disseminate knowledge about the prevention, diagnosis and treatment of breast disease'. At the time of its inception there were only a few centres practising mammography in the UK and there was a considerable variation in quality. Even when the National Health Breast Screening Programme was designed, there were only twelve units in the UK with teams which were considered to have adequate expertise.

Partners Exhibit

Booth 22-26

Partners Symposia



Symposium Mammographicum 2016 will take place at the:
Arena & Convention Centre (ACC) Liverpool
King's Dock
Liverpool Waterfront
L3 4FP

www.accliverpool.com


Location

Delegates will find much to explore and enjoy in Liverpool, which enjoys World Heritage status. The port and the city’s buildings are an exceptional testimony to merchant culture, and are counted among the most recognisable city landmarks in the world.

These include the waterfront from Albert Dock through The Pier Head and up to Stanley Dock, the historic commercial districts and the RopeWalks area, and the historic cultural quarter around William Brown Street.







More events

IDKD 2017

Sun, 26 Mar 2017 - Thu, 30 Mar 2017


Talstrasse 49
Davos Platz, Graubünden 7270
Switzerland
12th European Molecular Imaging Meeting (EMIM) by European Society for Molecular Imaging (ESMI)

Wed, 5 Apr 2017 - Fri, 7 Apr 2017


Universitätsstraße 33
Köln, Nordrhein-Westfalen 50931
Germany
2017 SBI/ACR Symposium

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 - Sun, 9 Apr 2017


404 South Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, California CA 90071
United States
ESMOFIR/ESHI Satellite Symposium 2017

Sat, 8 Apr 2017 - Sat, 8 Apr 2017


Gleueler Straße 51
Köln, Nordrhein-Westfalen 50931
Germany
 Complementary Breast Diagnosis course

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 - Sat, 15 Apr 2017

BIR/DMCI Hands-On Training Series

Wed, 19 Apr 2017 - Wed, 19 Apr 2017


Cambridge St 80
Birmingham, West Midlands B1 2NP
United Kingdom
The BIR/DMCI Hands-On Training Series

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 - Thu, 20 Apr 2017


Cambridge St 80
Birmingham, West Midlands B1 2NP
United Kingdom
Fusion Imaging: Whole - Body and Hybrid Imaging in Oncology

Thu, 4 May 2017 - Sat, 6 May 2017


Im Neuenheimer Feld 280
Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg 69120
Germany
Radiologendagen 2017

Thu, 11 May 2017 - Fri, 12 May 2017


Beursplein 37
Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland 3011 PM
Netherlands
RadiologyAsia 2017

Fri, 19 May 2017 - Sat, 20 May 2017


1 Expo Drive
Singapore 486150
Deutscher Röntgenkongress  2017

Wed, 24 May 2017 - Sat, 27 May 2017


Messe-Allee
Leipzig, Saxony 04158
Germany
SIIM 2017 Annual Meeting

Thu, 1 Jun 2017 - Sat, 3 Jun 2017


Fort Duquesne Boulevard 1000
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15222
United States
ESSR Annual Scientific Meeting 2017

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 - Sat, 17 Jun 2017


Via Cardinale Agostino Ciasca 27
Bari, Puglia 70124
Italy
4th World Congress of Thoracic Imaging 2017

Sun, 18 Jun 2017 - Wed, 21 Jun 2017


10 Huntington Avenue, Boston MA 02116
United States
CARS 2017

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 - Sat, 24 Jun 2017


Carrer de Déu i Mata 69
Barcelona, Catalunya 08029
Spain
ESGAR 2017

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 - Fri, 23 Jun 2017


Leoforos Vasilissis Sofias
Athina, 115 21
Greece
Nordic Congress of Radiology

Thu, 29 Jun 2017 - Sat, 1 Jul 2017


Austurbakki
Reykjavík, 101
Iceland

Related articles