Symposium Mammographicum 2016

Symposium Mammographicum 2016
Symposium Mammographicum is a registered charity founded in 1979. Its principal aims are 'to stimulate and support research and disseminate knowledge about the prevention, diagnosis and treatment of breast disease'. At the time of its inception there were only a few centres practising mammography in the UK and there was a considerable variation in quality. Even when the National Health Breast Screening Programme was designed, there were only twelve units in the UK with teams which were considered to have adequate expertise.

Partners Exhibit

Booth 22-26

Partners Symposia



Symposium Mammographicum 2016 will take place at the:
Arena & Convention Centre (ACC) Liverpool
King's Dock
Liverpool Waterfront
L3 4FP

www.accliverpool.com


Location

Delegates will find much to explore and enjoy in Liverpool, which enjoys World Heritage status. The port and the city’s buildings are an exceptional testimony to merchant culture, and are counted among the most recognisable city landmarks in the world.

These include the waterfront from Albert Dock through The Pier Head and up to Stanley Dock, the historic commercial districts and the RopeWalks area, and the historic cultural quarter around William Brown Street.







More events

Fetal MRI Interactive Workshop 2017

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 - Mon, 27 Feb 2017


Charles Street Building, Sheffield Hallam University, City Campus Howard Street
Sheffield, England S1 1WB
United Kingdom
Breast Ultrasound Course 2017

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 - Tue, 28 Feb 2017


Schubertring 5-7 1010
Vienna,
Austria
2017 Yale Caribbean Point of Care Ultrasound Course

Wed, 1 Mar 2017 - Fri, 3 Mar 2017


Gulf Boulevard 1201
Clearwater, Florida 33767
United States
ECR 2017 - European Congress of Radiology

Wed, 1 Mar 2017 - Sun, 5 Mar 2017


Bruno Kreisky Platz 1
Vienna, 1210
Austria
SIR 2017 - Society of Interventional Radiology

Sat, 4 Mar 2017 - Thu, 9 Mar 2017


Mount Vernon Place Northwest 801
Washington, District of Columbia 20001
United States
European Diploma in Breast Imaging (EDBI) 2017

Sat, 4 Mar 2017 - Sat, 4 Mar 2017


Bruno Kreisky Platz 1
Vienna, 1210
Austria
AHRA Spring

Thu, 9 Mar 2017 - Sat, 11 Mar 2017


West Bay Street 2
Savannah, Georgia 31401
United States
NCoBC 2017

Sat, 11 Mar 2017 - Wed, 15 Mar 2017


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3655
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
BIR/DMCI hands-on training series

Tue, 14 Mar 2017 - Tue, 14 Mar 2017

Garfield House, 86 Edgware Rd
London, W2 2EA
UK
Preliminary Clinical Evaluation in MRI 2017

Sat, 18 Mar 2017 - Sat, 18 Mar 2017


Burton Street
Nottingham, England NG1 4BU
United Kingdom
IDKD 2017

Sun, 26 Mar 2017 - Thu, 30 Mar 2017


Talstrasse 49
Davos Platz, Graubünden 7270
Switzerland
12th European Molecular Imaging Meeting (EMIM) by European Society for Molecular Imaging (ESMI)

Wed, 5 Apr 2017 - Fri, 7 Apr 2017


Universitätsstraße 33
Köln, Nordrhein-Westfalen 50931
Germany
2017 SBI/ACR Symposium

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 - Sun, 9 Apr 2017


404 South Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, California CA 90071
United States
ESMOFIR/ESHI Satellite Symposium 2017

Sat, 8 Apr 2017 - Sat, 8 Apr 2017


Gleueler Straße 51
Köln, Nordrhein-Westfalen 50931
Germany
 Complementary Breast Diagnosis course

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 - Sat, 15 Apr 2017

BIR/DMCI Hands-On Training Series

Wed, 19 Apr 2017 - Wed, 19 Apr 2017


Cambridge St 80
Birmingham, West Midlands B1 2NP
United Kingdom
The BIR/DMCI Hands-On Training Series

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 - Thu, 20 Apr 2017


Cambridge St 80
Birmingham, West Midlands B1 2NP
United Kingdom
Radiologendagen 2017

Thu, 11 May 2017 - Fri, 12 May 2017


Beursplein 37
Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland 3011 PM
Netherlands

Related articles