Symposium Mammographicum 2016

Symposium Mammographicum 2016
Symposium Mammographicum is a registered charity founded in 1979. Its principal aims are 'to stimulate and support research and disseminate knowledge about the prevention, diagnosis and treatment of breast disease'. At the time of its inception there were only a few centres practising mammography in the UK and there was a considerable variation in quality. Even when the National Health Breast Screening Programme was designed, there were only twelve units in the UK with teams which were considered to have adequate expertise.

Partners Exhibit

Booth 22-26

Partners Symposia



Symposium Mammographicum 2016 will take place at the:
Arena & Convention Centre (ACC) Liverpool
King's Dock
Liverpool Waterfront
L3 4FP

www.accliverpool.com


Location

Delegates will find much to explore and enjoy in Liverpool, which enjoys World Heritage status. The port and the city’s buildings are an exceptional testimony to merchant culture, and are counted among the most recognisable city landmarks in the world.

These include the waterfront from Albert Dock through The Pier Head and up to Stanley Dock, the historic commercial districts and the RopeWalks area, and the historic cultural quarter around William Brown Street.







More events

Fusion Imaging: Whole - Body and Hybrid Imaging in Oncology

Thu, 4 May 2017 - Sat, 6 May 2017


Im Neuenheimer Feld 280
Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg 69120
Germany
ESTRO 36, Vienna 2017

Fri, 5 May 2017 - Tue, 9 May 2017


Messeplatz 1
Vienna, Vienna 1020
Austria
MSK Imaging Series

Wed, 10 May 2017 - Wed, 10 May 2017


Garfield House,Edgware Road 86
London W2 2EA
United Kingdom
Radiologendagen 2017

Thu, 11 May 2017 - Fri, 12 May 2017


Beursplein 37
Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland 3011 PM
Netherlands
ESNCH 2017

Fri, 19 May 2017 - Sun, 21 May 2017


Luisenstraße 59
Berlin, 10117
Germany
RadiologyAsia 2017

Fri, 19 May 2017 - Sat, 20 May 2017


1 Expo Drive
Singapore 486150
Update on GI Imaging Organised by the BIR East of England Branch

Fri, 19 May 2017 - Fri, 19 May 2017


Colney Lane
Norwich, NR4 7UB
United Kingdom
Deutscher Röntgenkongress  2017

Wed, 24 May 2017 - Sat, 27 May 2017


Messe-Allee
Leipzig, Saxony 04158
Germany
SIIM 2017 Annual Meeting

Thu, 1 Jun 2017 - Sat, 3 Jun 2017


Fort Duquesne Boulevard 1000
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15222
United States
PET/CT for the General Radiologist Organised by the BIR Scottish Branch

Wed, 7 Jun 2017 - Wed, 7 Jun 2017


14 St Enoch Square
Glasgow G1 4DB
United Kingdom
ESSR Annual Scientific Meeting 2017

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 - Sat, 17 Jun 2017


Via Cardinale Agostino Ciasca 27
Bari, Puglia 70124
Italy
4th World Congress of Thoracic Imaging 2017

Sun, 18 Jun 2017 - Wed, 21 Jun 2017


10 Huntington Avenue, Boston MA 02116
United States
CARS 2017

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 - Sat, 24 Jun 2017


Carrer de Déu i Mata 69
Barcelona, Catalunya 08029
Spain
ESGAR 2017

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 - Fri, 23 Jun 2017


Leoforos Vasilissis Sofias
Athina, 115 21
Greece
Nordic Congress of Radiology

Thu, 29 Jun 2017 - Sat, 1 Jul 2017


Austurbakki
Reykjavík, 101
Iceland
AHRA 2017

Sun, 9 Jul 2017 - Wed, 12 Jul 2017


West Katella Avenue 800
Anaheim, California 92802
United States
CIRSE 2017

Sat, 16 Sep 2017 - Wed, 20 Sep 2017


Center Boulevard 5
Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark 2300
Denmark

Related articles