SPR 2022 Annual Meeting & Postgraduate Course

SPR 2022 Annual Meeting & Postgraduate Course

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Welcome to the SPR 2022 Annual Meeting & Postgraduate Course! We hope you will join us as we celebrate Frontiers in Pediatric Imaging!


This meeting will bring the pediatric radiology community together to learn more about state-of-the-art pediatric imaging and its positive impact on the children we serve. Focused sessions on diversity, equity, inclusion, wellness, and professionalism will be interspersed throughout the Annual Meeting program.


The Annual Meeting and Postgraduate Course programs are a culmination of the combined efforts of an amazing group of teams who created sessions that have a wide variety of topics and diverse speakers. The individual sessions and their organizing teams are enumerated in the adjacent session tabs. I’d like to offer my most sincere gratitude to the team leads and members for their contributions.

Registration will be available in January 2022.

The preliminary program will be posted later this year.




More events

AHRA CLIMB 2022

Tue, 15 Feb 2022 - Thu, 17 Feb 2022


15 E Liberty
Savannah, GA 31401
United States
SPIE Medical Imaging 2022

Sun, 20 Feb 2022 - Thu, 24 Feb 2022

39th Annual Miami Breast Cancer Conference®

Thu, 3 Mar 2022 - Sun, 6 Mar 2022


Collins Avenue 4441
Miami Beach, Florida 33140
United States
ACRO 2022, THE RADIATION ONCOLOGY SUMMIT

Wed, 9 Mar 2022 - Sat, 12 Mar 2022


321 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd
Florida, Fort Lauderdale 33304
USA
NCoBC 2022, 31st Annual Interdisciplinary Breast Center Conference

Fri, 11 Mar 2022 - Wed, 16 Mar 2022


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3655
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
EMIM 2022

Tue, 15 Mar 2022 - Fri, 18 Mar 2022

SFNR Congress 2022

Mon, 28 Mar 2022 - Wed, 30 Mar 2022

ACR 2022 Annual Meeting

Sun, 24 Apr 2022 - Wed, 27 Apr 2022


1919 Connecticut Ave. NW
District of Columbia, Washington 20009
U.S
Radiology in Lyon 2022

Sun, 24 Apr 2022 - Sat, 30 Apr 2022


Quai Charles de Gaulle 50
Lyon cedex 06, Rhone-Alpes 69463
France
PAIRS 2022 - Pan Arab Interventional Radiology Society Annual Congress

Wed, 11 May 2022 - Sat, 14 May 2022


Sheikh Rashid Road, Oud Metha Road
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
HCP 2022 Spring Radiology & Imaging Conference

Wed, 18 May 2022 - Fri, 20 May 2022

New Orleans

USA
WFUMB Congress 2022

Wed, 25 May 2022 - Sat, 28 May 2022


Str Marasesti nr 1-3, 300086
Timisoara, Timis,
Romania

Related articles