MICCAI 2022

MICCAI 2022

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The 25th International Conference on Medical Image Computing and Computer Assisted Intervention, MICCAI 2022, will be held from September 18th to 22nd 2022 in Resort World Convention Centre Singapore. This will be the first MICCAI conference hosted in Southeast Asia.


The MICCAI 2022 organizing committee and the local team in Singapore have been working diligently at planning the conference for years. We are dedicated to making sure that MICCAI 2022 will be a great experience for everyone!


As you all know, the annual MICCAI conference attracts the world’s leading biomedical scientists, engineers, and clinicians from a wide range of disciplines associated with medical imaging and computer assisted intervention. The conference series includes three days of scientific content, including oral presentations and poster sessions. Workshops, tutorials, and challenges are held on the days preceding and succeeding the conference. Delegates can enjoy many different session formats in these satellite events that offer a comprehensive forum to further explore topics relevant to MICCAI. Industrial sessions and exhibitions provide interesting opportunities of exchange between academia and industry. The Students and Women in MICCAI board will complete the program with exciting social events.


In the months to follow, we will send out many emails announcing what is planned and giving more details. Watch out for those as we share even more exciting news about MICCAI 2022! Meanwhile, do take note that the deadline for paper submission is March 1st, 2022.


On behalf of the entire organizing committee, we look forward to meeting each one of you next year, face to face if possible. See you all in Singapore!

Programme Available


Registration Available






More events

Head and neck ultrasound workshop.png

Wed, 7 Sep 2022 - Wed, 7 Sep 2022


Hallam St 44
London, Cavendish Venues W1W 6JJ
GB
SPR 2022 MSK Imaging Course

Wed, 7 Sep 2022 - Fri, 9 Sep 2022

CIRSE 2022 – Science for People

Sat, 10 Sep 2022 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022

ICIS 2022 - International Cancer Imaging Society Annual Meeting

Mon, 12 Sep 2022 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022

Boston, MA
USA
45th ESNR Annual Meeting 2022

Wed, 14 Sep 2022 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022

ISUOG 2021- 32nd World Congress on Ultrasound in Obstetrics & Gynecology

Fri, 16 Sep 2022 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022


York Way 90
London N1 9AG
United Kingdom
AOCR 2022 & KCR 2022

Tue, 20 Sep 2022 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022


Seoul, 135-090
South Korea
Congress 300x300.png

Thu, 22 Sep 2022 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022


St Andrews Place 11
London, NW1 4LE
United Kingdom
RCR Global Congress 2022

Thu, 29 Sep 2022 - Sat, 1 Oct 2022

EUSOBI 2022

Thu, 29 Sep 2022 - Sat, 1 Oct 2022


Hyllie Stationstorg 2 & Hyllie Boulevard 12
Malmö, 21532
Sweden
London TAVI CT Course 2022

Sat, 1 Oct 2022 - Sun, 2 Oct 2022

Conference on Machine Intelligence in Medical Imaging - C-MIMI 2022

Sun, 2 Oct 2022 - Mon, 3 Oct 2022


Orleans Street 1800
Baltimore, Maryland 21287
United States
SIRM 2022 - 50th National Congress

Thu, 6 Oct 2022 - Sun, 9 Oct 2022

ESHNR 2022 Annual Meeting

Thu, 6 Oct 2022 - Sat, 8 Oct 2022

JFR 2022 - Journées Francophones de Radiologie Diagnostique & Interventionnelle

Fri, 7 Oct 2022 - Mon, 10 Oct 2022


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
30th Annual Update: Neurology 2022

Mon, 10 Oct 2022 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022

Related articles