MICCAI 2020

MICCAI 2020

Find MICCAI on Social Media


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



MICCAI 2020, the 23rd International Conference on Medical Image Computing and Computer Assisted Intervention, will be held from October 4th to 8th, 2020 in Lima, Peru. MICCAI 2020 is organized in collaboration with Pontifical Catholic University of Peru (PUCP).

.

The annual MICCAI conference attracts world leading biomedical scientists, engineers, and clinicians from a wide range of disciplines associated with medical imaging and computer assisted intervention.

.

The conference series includes three days of oral presentations and poster sessions. MICCAI 2020 will also include workshops, tutorials, and challenges on the days preceding and succeeding the conference. These satellite events will offer a comprehensive forum to further explore topics relevant to MICCAI.

Programme Available OnlineHere

Registration Available Online Here




More events

International Society For The Advancement of Spine Surgery Conference - ISASS 2021

Thu, 13 May 2021 - Sat, 15 May 2021


Collins Avenue 1601
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
United States
UKIO Congress 2021

Mon, 7 Jun 2021 - Fri, 25 Jun 2021

OIC 2021

Thu, 1 Jul 2021 - Sat, 3 Jul 2021

Mayo Clinic Diagnostic Imaging Update and Self-Assessment 2021

Sun, 11 Jul 2021 - Thu, 15 Jul 2021


One Ritz Carlton Dr
CA, Dana Point 92629
USA
RANZCR 2021

Fri, 6 Aug 2021 - Sun, 8 Aug 2021


Federal Street 88
Auckland, PO Box 90643
New Zealand
ESTRO 2021

Fri, 27 Aug 2021 - Tue, 31 Aug 2021

Related articles