ESMO ASIA CONGRESS 2020

ESMO ASIA CONGRESS 2020

NOW A VIRTUAL EVENT

Find ESMO on Social Media


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



We invite you to mark your calendar for ESMO Asia Congress 2020!


The ESMO Asia Congress, established in 2015, is a collaboration between global and Asian clinicians which guarantees a high-quality scientific and educational programme presented by key opinion leaders from all over the world.


ESMO Asia Congress 2020 constitutes a leading scientific platform in the Asia-Pacific region for the presentation of the latest oncology advances.


The programme covers the most prevalent cancer types in the region, and offers high quality multidisciplinary educational sessions, including Pan Asian adapted ESMO guidelines, designed to share best practice standards of care for cancer patients.


Congress Officers

  • Solange Peters, Switzerland - ESMO President 2020-2021
  • Enriqueta Felip, Spain - ESMO Asia 2020 Scientific Chair
  • Florian Lordick, Germany - ESMO Asia 2020 Educational Chair
  • Andrés Cervantes, Spain - ESMO President-elect 2020-2021
  • Takayuki Yoshino, Japan - ESMO Asia 2020 Scientific Co-Chair
  • Anthony TC Chan, Hong Kong, China - ESMO Asia 2020 Educational Co-Chair

Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

Edinburgh Oncology Course 2021

Mon, 15 Mar 2021 - Fri, 19 Mar 2021

AHRA Spring Conference 2021

Tue, 6 Apr 2021 - Thu, 8 Apr 2021

SBI/ACR Breast Imaging Symposium 2021

Fri, 9 Apr 2021 - Sun, 11 Apr 2021

JRC 2021 - Japan Radiology Congress

Thu, 15 Apr 2021 - Sun, 18 Apr 2021


Nishi Ward, Kanagawa Prefecture 220-0012
Japan
19th BTOG Annual Conference 2021

Thu, 22 Apr 2021 - Fri, 23 Apr 2021

CAR 2021 : Canadian Association Of Radiologists

Tue, 27 Apr 2021 - Sun, 2 May 2021

Related articles