ESHNR 2018 Annual Meeting

ESHNR 2018 Annual Meeting




Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



The 31st Annual Meeting and Refresher Course will welcome its participants in the United Kingdom.
The dates are scheduled with September 27-29, 2018.


Next year’s ESHNR Meeting will be organised in conjunction with the British Society of Head and Neck Imaging (BSHNI) and the British Society of Dental and Maxillofacial Radiology (BSDMFR). We are happy to invite you to this 31st Annual Meeting and Refresher Course taking place in the city of London, United Kingdom from September 27-29th, 2018.


The 2018 ESHNR/BSHNI/BSDMFR combined Annual meeting will gather together world renowned specialists in the field of head and neck and dental/maxillofacial radiology and I am pleased to have already had positive replies from well-known colleagues in the USA, Europe and East Asia. There is an exciting program for the 2018 meeting focusing on the latest MR imaging techniques and new CBCT/US applications. We will be running practical workshops on head and neck ultrasound and salivary intervention as well as a number of interactive educational lectures on diverse topics such as the skull base and thyroid/parathyroid regions. A number of the lectures will be combined with distinguished clinical colleagues from the allied specialities of head and neck surgery and radiation oncology with time set aside multidisciplinary discussion of difficult or controversial topics.




More events

71. Jahrestagung und MTRA-Tagung Bayerische Röntgengesellschaft e. V.

Thu, 27 Sep 2018 - Sat, 29 Sep 2018


Gögginger Straße 10
Augsburg, 86159
Germany
ESHNR 2018 Annual Meeting

Thu, 27 Sep 2018 - Sat, 29 Sep 2018

Mammografikonferansen 2018

Thu, 27 Sep 2018 - Fri, 28 Sep 2018


Sognsvannsveien 20
false, Oslo 0372
Norway
Ontario Association of Pathologists 2018 Annual Meeting

Fri, 28 Sep 2018 - Sat, 29 Sep 2018


Chemin du Curé Deslauriers 161
Mont-Tremblant, Québec J8E 1C9
Canada
JFR 2018

Fri, 12 Oct 2018 - Mon, 15 Oct 2018


2 place de la porte
Maillot, Paris 75017
France
EANM'18

Sat, 13 Oct 2018 - Wed, 17 Oct 2018


Stockumer Kirchstraße 61
Düsseldorf, 40474
Germany
New York Roentgen Society Annual Meeting 2018

Wed, 17 Oct 2018 - Fri, 19 Oct 2018


West 43rd Street 15
New York, New York 10036
United States
Canopy Partners 2018 Imaging Summit

Thu, 18 Oct 2018 - Fri, 19 Oct 2018


Woodland Pond Drive 100
Cary, 27513
United States
ASTRO

Sun, 21 Oct 2018 - Wed, 24 Oct 2018


East Market Street 900
San Antonio, Texas 78205
United States
Radiologisk Høstmøte 2018

Wed, 24 Oct 2018 - Fri, 26 Oct 2018


Kronprinsens gate 17
false, Oslo 0251
Norway

Fri, 26 Oct 2018 - Sun, 28 Oct 2018


Orange Avenue 1500
Coronado, 92118
United States
BIR Annual Congress 2018

Thu, 1 Nov 2018 - Fri, 2 Nov 2018


London, St. Pauls EC1A 4HD
United Kingdom
1st Annual Multimodality Cardiovascular Imaging Conference

Fri, 2 Nov 2018 - Fri, 2 Nov 2018


Central Park South 160
New York 10019
United States
EuSoMII

Sat, 3 Nov 2018 - Sat, 3 Nov 2018


s-Gravendijkwal 230, Rotterdam
Netherlands
SIRM 2018

Thu, 8 Nov 2018 - Sun, 11 Nov 2018


Piazzale John Fitzgerald Kennedy 1
Genova, 16129
Italy

Related articles